Company
Board Member, COO
2026-08-13–present
Board Member
COO
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
SEC 8-K
2026-08-13–present
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
Organization not stated
COO
Proxy statement
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
Board Member, COO
2026-08-13–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | Chief Operating Officer and Director | — | — |
| 2022 | — | Chief Operating Officer and Director | $100,000 | $100,000 |
No earnings-call appearances or filed executive changes recorded yet.