IPO Feed
US S-1 / F-1 registrations turned into structured data — including explicit primary, resale, direct-listing, and non-offering labels so a registered security is never assumed to be an issuer IPO raise.
100 registrations, newest filing activity first
| Company | Status | Offering | Effective Prospectus | Exchange | Offer Price | Revenue | Growth YoY | Gross Margin | Net Income |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
GLGHK Ltd
GLG
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1/A 2026-09-16
0001493152-26-042799
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $5 - $7 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Koei Group Co., Ltd.
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
F-1/A 2026-09-16
0001493152-26-042913
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
LINCOLN BANCORP /IA/
|
Withdrawn |
Resale
Available
|
S-1 2026-06-25
0001628280-26-045588
|
— | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Lower Cross Acquisitions Corp
SPAC
LCACU
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-16
0001185185-26-004071
|
Nasdaq Global Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
New Iceland Arctic Acquisition Corp.
SPAC
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-16
0001185185-26-004057
|
— | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
NuvOx Therapeutics, Inc.
NUOX
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-16
0001213900-26-100586
|
NYSE American | $6 - $8 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Amaero Inc.
AMRO
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-15
0001193125-26-391284
|
Nasdaq Global Select Market | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Bitari Inc
BIAI
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-15
0001185185-26-004027
|
Nasdaq Global Market | $7 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Creatd, Inc.
CRTD
|
Listed |
Resale
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-15
0001213900-26-099866
|
OTCQB Marketplace operated by OTC Markets Group Inc. ("OTCQB") | Not stated |
$90.51K
FY 2018
|
— | 89.4% | -$12.01M |
|
Haymaker Acquisition Corp V
SPAC
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-15
0001193125-26-391060
|
— | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
KiNRG, Inc.
BYOP
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-15
0001213900-26-099804
|
NYSE American | Not stated | Revenue not tagged | — | — | -$2.7M |
|
Oceanhawk Acquisition II Corp.
SPAC
OHIIU
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-15
0001185185-26-004010
|
Nasdaq | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
SIYATA PTT
PTT
|
Filed |
Direct listing
Available
|
F-1/A 2026-09-15
0001213900-26-100115
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
SPACCircle Acquisition Corp.
SPAC
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1 2026-09-15
0001185185-26-004030
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
ADARx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
ADRX
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-14
0001193125-26-390724
|
Nasdaq Global Market | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Bamboo Insurance Services, Inc.
BMB
|
Filed |
Resale
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-14
0001628280-26-061664
|
New York Stock Exchange | $18 - $20 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Eaglesky Acquisition Corp
SPAC
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1/A 2026-09-14
0001185185-26-003965
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Electra Therapeutics, Inc.
ETRA
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-14
0001193125-26-389755
|
Nasdaq Global Select Market | $14 - $16 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Leader's Advantage Acquisition Corp.
SPAC
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-14
0001213900-26-099404
|
Nasdaq | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
MFB Bancorp, Inc.
MFDB
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-14
0001104659-26-107563
|
OTCQX Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Syra Health Corp
SYRA
|
Listed |
Resale
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-14
0001493152-26-042591
|
OTCQB | Not stated |
$7.23M
FY 2025
|
-9.5% | 34.4% | -$896.33K |
|
Accelevation Holdings Corp.
|
Filed |
Unknown
NoneStated
|
S-1/A 2026-09-11
0001628280-26-061542
|
— | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
FutureCore Acquisition Corp
SPAC
FTCRU
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-11
0001829126-26-010047
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Gold Mountain Acquisition Corp.
SPAC
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1/A 2026-09-11
0001493152-26-042376
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Hao Feng Group Ltd.
HFE
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1 2026-09-11
0001185185-26-003939
|
NYSE American | $5 - $8 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Meey Global Corp
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1 2026-09-11
0001213900-26-099370
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Allarity Acquisition Corp.
SPAC
ALLNU
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-10
0001493152-26-042104
|
— | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Elevation Acquisition Group Inc.
SPAC
ELEVU
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-10
0001753926-26-001740
|
Nasdaq | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Hometown Financial Group, Inc./MD
HFG
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-10
0001193125-26-388025
|
Nasdaq Stock Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Rafex Gold Corp.
RAFX
now trading as RAFX
|
Listed |
Resale
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-10
0001683168-26-007060
|
OTCID Marketplace | $0.25 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Bluerock Acquisition Corp. II
SPAC
BRRK
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-09
0001104659-26-106379
|
Nasdaq Global Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Football Manager SPAC Inc.
SPAC
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1 2026-09-09
0001104659-26-106403
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Harbour Island Acquisition Corp. I
SPAC
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1 2026-09-09
0001213900-26-098404
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Orion180 Insurance Group Inc.
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1/A 2026-09-09
0001628280-26-061012
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Southport Acquisition Corp. II
SPAC
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-09
0001185185-26-003872
|
New York Stock Exchange | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Holtec Nuclear Corp
HNUC
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-08
0001193125-26-384287
|
Nasdaq Stock Market LLC ("Nasdaq") and Nasdaq Texas, Inc. ("Nasd | $15 - $18 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Jingrui Wang Pu Holdings Group Ltd.
JRWP
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1 2026-09-08
0001104659-26-105582
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $4 - $6 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Rothe Development, Inc.
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1 2026-09-08
0001493152-26-041590
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Albatross Acquisition Corp
SPAC
|
Filed |
Unknown
NoneStated
|
S-1/A 2026-09-04
0001829126-26-009779
|
— | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Chilwa Minerals Ltd
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
F-1/A 2026-09-04
0001213900-26-097374
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Cumberland Farms Ltd
CMBY
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1/A 2026-09-04
0001193125-26-382176
|
Nasdaq Global Select Market | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Game Your Game Inc.
GYGY
now trading as GYGY
|
Listed |
Direct listing
Available
|
424B4 2026-07-29
0001213900-26-082494
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | Not stated |
$58.51K
FY 2025
|
+293.2% | 8.6% | -$783.79K |
|
Legion Capital Acquisition Corp.
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1 2026-09-04
0001213900-26-097368
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
PBT Land & Minerals, Inc.
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-04
0001213900-26-097366
|
— | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
SB Energy, Inc.
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-04
0001628280-26-060761
|
— | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Star Integratia Ltd
ITIA
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1/A 2026-09-04
0001493152-26-041482
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $6 - $8 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
LiPower New Energy Holdings Ltd
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
F-1/A 2026-09-03
0001213900-26-097067
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Oura Inc.
OURA
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-03
0001193125-26-381855
|
Nasdaq Global Select Market | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Aura Consolidated Group, Inc.
AXQ
|
Filed |
Resale
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-09-02
0001628280-26-060183
|
Australian Securities Exchange | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Devonian Health Group Inc.
DHGR
now trading as DVHGF
|
Listed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1/A 2026-09-02
0001104659-26-104757
|
NYSE American | $6 - $8 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Sensei Harbor Corp.
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1/A 2026-09-02
0001683168-26-006875
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Advance JV Group Ltd
|
Priced |
Primary
Available
|
424B4 2026-09-01
0001493152-26-040933
|
OTCQB Venture Market | $2 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Bogd FT Ltd
BOGD
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1 2026-09-01
0001213900-26-096115
|
NYSE American | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
RainRock Acquisition Corp.
SPAC
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-09-01
0001213900-26-095969
|
— | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
| Three Lions Acquisition Corp. SPAC | Listed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
424B4 2026-09-01
0001193125-26-378248
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
GRAYBAR ELECTRIC CO INC
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-31
0000205402-26-000041
|
— | $20 |
$12.88B
FY 2025
|
+10.6% | 19.3% | $432M |
|
Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. VIII
SPAC
IPHXU
now trading as IPHXU
|
Listed |
Primary
Available
|
424B4 2026-08-31
0001213900-26-095396
|
Nasdaq Global Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Kainan Holding Group Ltd
KHG
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1 2026-08-31
0001575872-26-000634
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $4 - $6 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
La Beaute Inc.
LABI
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-31
0002151905-26-000001
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $5 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
LOGOOM TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-31
0001640334-26-001434
|
OTC Markets Group Inc. marketplace, initially on the OTCID | $0.01 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Syntiant Corp.
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1/A 2026-08-31
0001193125-26-376166
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Tailored Brands, Inc. / DE
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1/A 2026-08-31
0001213900-26-095715
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Wella Co
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1 2026-08-31
0001628280-26-059572
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Xiasan Dynasty Co
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1 2026-08-31
0002149773-26-000008
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Graf Industrial Corp. II
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1 2026-08-28
0001104659-26-103334
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Skubbs Holdings Ltd
SKUB
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1 2026-08-28
0001493152-26-040568
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $4.5 - $5.5 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
FullPAC, Inc.
GOTV
|
Filed |
Resale
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-08-27
0001493152-26-040434
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | Not stated |
$1.46M
FY 2025
|
+65.2% | 52.1% | -$1.92M |
|
Rainier Acquisition Corp
SPAC
RNAQU
now trading as RNAQU
|
Listed |
Primary
Available
|
424B4 2026-08-27
0001104659-26-102498
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Spinnova Plc
SPNV
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1 2026-08-27
0001185185-26-003732
|
The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Youmi Inc.
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1/A 2026-08-27
0001520138-26-000375
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
JATT III Acquisition Corp
SPAC
JTTT
now trading as JTTT
|
Listed |
Primary
Available
|
424B4 2026-08-26
0001213900-26-093949
|
The Nasdaq Capital Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
RZ Wellness Ltd
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-08-26
0002130959-26-000007
|
OTCQB | $0.03 | Not available | — | — | — |
| Southern Cross Acquisition II Corp. SPAC | Listed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
424B4 2026-08-26
0001929980-26-000507
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Canary XRP ETF
XRPC
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-08-25
0001999371-25-016081
|
Nasdaq Stock Market | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Aggreko Inc.
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
F-1 2026-08-24
0001104659-26-100313
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Essential Minerals Acquisition Corp
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-24
0001185185-26-003690
|
— | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Live Oak Acquisition Corp. VI
SPAC
LOVIU
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-24
0001213900-26-093129
|
Nasdaq | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
CoVolt Power, Inc.
KVLT
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-21
0001193125-26-361190
|
NYSE | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Dune Acquisition Corp III
SPAC
CPPGU
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1/A 2026-08-21
0001213900-26-092718
|
Nasdaq Global Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
ARC Group Acquisition II Corp.
SPAC
CLMZU
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-20
0001493152-26-039519
|
Nasdaq Global Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Timwood Holdings Ltd
TIWD
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1/A 2026-08-20
0001185185-26-003639
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $4 - $6 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Lyntris Inc.
LYNX
now trading as LYNX
|
Listed |
Primary
Available
|
424B4 2026-08-19
0001193125-26-356916
|
NYSE | $17.5 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
NorthStrive Acquisition Corp I.
SPAC
NSAIU
now trading as NSAI
|
Listed |
Primary
Available
|
424B4 2026-08-19
0001213900-26-091457
|
Nasdaq | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
HUALINK TECH INC
HLNK
|
Filed |
Direct listing
Available
|
F-1 2026-08-18
0002147557-26-000001
|
Nasdaq Global Market | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Jaovi Inc.
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1/A 2026-08-18
0001683168-26-006549
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Karman Line Acquisition Corp.
SPAC
XTERU
now trading as XTER
|
Listed |
Primary
Available
|
424B4 2026-08-18
0001829126-26-009017
|
Nasdaq Global Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Ray Maple Inc.
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1 2026-08-18
0001213900-26-090907
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $4 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
BANG MAI FANG HOLDINGS
BMF
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
F-1 2026-08-17
0001213900-26-090335
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $5 - $6 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Gravity Acquisition Corp.
SPAC
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1/A 2026-08-17
0001185185-26-003563
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
| IMC Rare Earths Ltd | Listed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
424B4 2026-07-29
0001493152-26-035207
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Londian Wason New Energy Tech Inc.
FOIL
now trading as FOIL
|
Listed |
Primary
Available
|
424B4 2026-08-14
0001193125-26-351136
|
— | $22 | Not available | — | — | — |
| Thunder Bridge Capital Partners V, Ltd. SPAC | Listed |
Primary
Available
|
424B4 2026-08-13
0001213900-26-089123
|
Nasdaq | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
BirchBioMed Inc.
BRBM
|
Filed |
Direct listing
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-12
0001493152-26-037435
|
Nasdaq Global Market | Not stated | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Fast Finance Pay Corp.
FFPP
now trading as FFPP
|
Listed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-12
0001493152-26-037415
|
NYSE American | $4 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
GX Acquisition Corp. III/Cayman
SPAC
|
Filed |
Unknown
Unavailable
|
S-1/A 2026-08-12
0001185185-26-003452
|
— | Unavailable | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Vogenx, Inc.
VOGX
now trading as VOGX
|
Listed |
Primary
Available
|
424B4 2026-08-12
0001185185-26-003448
|
Nasdaq Capital Market | $13 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
GigCapital10 Corp.
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-10
0001193125-26-342742
|
New York Stock Exchange | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Gores Holdings XII, Inc.
GDOZU
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-10
0001193125-26-342392
|
Nasdaq Global Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
BlossomHill Therapeutics, Inc.
BLSM
now trading as BLSM
|
Listed |
Primary
Available
|
424B4 2026-08-07
0001193125-26-340215
|
Nasdaq Global Select Market | $16 | Not available | — | — | — |
|
Danneskjold & Galt Acquisition Co
SPAC
CPLMU
|
Filed |
Primary
Available
|
S-1 2026-08-07
0001185185-26-003333
|
Nasdaq Global Market | $10 | Not available | — | — | — |
Financials are the latest full fiscal year from each company's own XBRL-tagged statements. Missing rows distinguish an import that is pending from a completed SEC companyfacts import with no qualifying annual history. Offer terms publish only from the effective prospectus (newest 424B4, otherwise newest amendment), with no fallback to an older approved filing.