Company
CEO, Board Member
2024-01-01–present
CEO
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2024-01-01–2026-09-04
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
CEO, Board Member
2024-01-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | Chief Executive Officer | $535,545 | $4,319,279 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.
Liveperson Inc Q4 FY2025 Earnings Call
Liveperson Inc Q3 FY2025 Earnings Call
Liveperson Inc Q2 FY2025 Earnings Call
Liveperson Inc Q1 FY2025 Earnings Call
Liveperson Inc Q2 FY2024 Earnings Call
Liveperson Inc Q1 FY2024 Earnings Call
Liveperson Inc Q4 FY2023 Earnings Call