Company
CEO, Board Member
2022-01-01–present
CEO
Board Member
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2022-01-01–present
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2022-01-01–2024-03-22
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2024-03-22
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
CEO, Board Member
2022-01-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | Former Chief Executive Officer | $154,840 | $1,078,569 |
| 2023 | — | Former Chief Executive Officer | $624,795 | $5,957,265 |
| 2022 | — | Former Chief Executive Officer | $137,983 | $6,651,233 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.
Open Lending Corp Q4 FY2023 Earnings Call
Open Lending Corp Q3 FY2023 Earnings Call
Open Lending Corp Q2 FY2023 Earnings Call
Open Lending Corp Q1 FY2023 Earnings Call
Open Lending Corp Q4 FY2022 Earnings Call
Open Lending Corp Q3 FY2022 Earnings Call