IMNN
CFO
2026-01-14–present
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2026-01-14–present
Start not stated–2026-07-01
Start not stated–2024-06-01
Start not stated–2026-07-01
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
IMNN
CFO
2026-01-14–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Former Executive VP & CFO | $251,337 | $807,987 |
| 2023 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Former Executive VP & CFO | $441,296 | $679,922 |
| 2022 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Executive VP & CFO | $409,822 | $636,631 |
| 2021 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Executive VP & CFO | $397,004 | $1,087,963 |
| 2020 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Executive VP & CFO | $382,246 | $696,423 |
| 2019 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Executive VP & CFO | $377,593 | $647,167 |
| 2018 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Executive Vice President & CFO | $354,733 | $1,126,392 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.