Company
CFO
CFO
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
CFO
Source not stated
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
CFO
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | Former EVP and CFO Mr. Tran was appointed as EVP and CFO, effective November 29, 2021, with a Board approved annual salary of 475,000. Ms. Bauer was promoted and appointed to EVP, effective May 20, 2021. Correspondingly, the Board approved a base salary increase to 372,000. Mr. Johns stepped down as CFO effective November 28, 2021, and agreed to serve in a non-executive Transition Consultant role through April 1, 2022. The amounts in the Stock Awards column reflect the aggregate grant date fair value of performance- and time-based restricted stock awards granted in each respective year, computed in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718, excluding the impact of estimated forfeitures. Assumptions used to determine these amounts are set forth in Note 13 of our 2021 Form 10-K. The aggregate grant date fair value of stock awards, which are comprised of performance- and time-based awards, includes the grant date fair value for the performance-based awards calculated based on the target number of shares. For 2021 the total aggregate fair value of restricted stock awards, assuming the highest level of performance, would be as follows: Mr. Shepherd - 6,280,256, Mr. Tran - 0, Mr. Kennedy - 3,305,411, Ms. Bauer - 903,790, and Mr. Johns - 2,478,997. See 2021 Grants of Plan-Based Awards for details. Represents the annual performance bonus amounts earned by our NEOs in the respective years. Such amounts are paid during the first quarter following the year in which the bonus was earned. Details of the amounts in the “Non-Equity Incentive Plan Compensation” column are presented in Final Bonus Calculation. For 2021, details of the “All Other Compensation” column are as follows: | $434,831 | $2,485,924 |
| 2020 | — | Former EVP and CFO Mr. Tran was appointed as EVP and CFO, effective November 29, 2021, with a Board approved annual salary of 475,000. Ms. Bauer was promoted and appointed to EVP, effective May 20, 2021. Correspondingly, the Board approved a base salary increase to 372,000. Mr. Johns stepped down as CFO effective November 28, 2021, and agreed to serve in a non-executive Transition Consultant role through April 1, 2022. The amounts in the Stock Awards column reflect the aggregate grant date fair value of performance- and time-based restricted stock awards granted in each respective year, computed in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718, excluding the impact of estimated forfeitures. Assumptions used to determine these amounts are set forth in Note 13 of our 2021 Form 10-K. The aggregate grant date fair value of stock awards, which are comprised of performance- and time-based awards, includes the grant date fair value for the performance-based awards calculated based on the target number of shares. For 2021 the total aggregate fair value of restricted stock awards, assuming the highest level of performance, would be as follows: Mr. Shepherd - 6,280,256, Mr. Tran - 0, Mr. Kennedy - 3,305,411, Ms. Bauer - 903,790, and Mr. Johns - 2,478,997. See 2021 Grants of Plan-Based Awards for details. Represents the annual performance bonus amounts earned by our NEOs in the respective years. Such amounts are paid during the first quarter following the year in which the bonus was earned. Details of the amounts in the “Non-Equity Incentive Plan Compensation” column are presented in Final Bonus Calculation. For 2021, details of the “All Other Compensation” column are as follows: | $423,816 | $1,720,073 |
| 2019 | — | Former EVP and CFO Mr. Tran was appointed as EVP and CFO, effective November 29, 2021, with a Board approved annual salary of 475,000. Ms. Bauer was promoted and appointed to EVP, effective May 20, 2021. Correspondingly, the Board approved a base salary increase to 372,000. Mr. Johns stepped down as CFO effective November 28, 2021, and agreed to serve in a non-executive Transition Consultant role through April 1, 2022. The amounts in the Stock Awards column reflect the aggregate grant date fair value of performance- and time-based restricted stock awards granted in each respective year, computed in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718, excluding the impact of estimated forfeitures. Assumptions used to determine these amounts are set forth in Note 13 of our 2021 Form 10-K. The aggregate grant date fair value of stock awards, which are comprised of performance- and time-based awards, includes the grant date fair value for the performance-based awards calculated based on the target number of shares. For 2021 the total aggregate fair value of restricted stock awards, assuming the highest level of performance, would be as follows: Mr. Shepherd - 6,280,256, Mr. Tran - 0, Mr. Kennedy - 3,305,411, Ms. Bauer - 903,790, and Mr. Johns - 2,478,997. See 2021 Grants of Plan-Based Awards for details. Represents the annual performance bonus amounts earned by our NEOs in the respective years. Such amounts are paid during the first quarter following the year in which the bonus was earned. Details of the amounts in the “Non-Equity Incentive Plan Compensation” column are presented in Final Bonus Calculation. For 2021, details of the “All Other Compensation” column are as follows: | $400,000 | $1,772,419 |
| 2018 | — | EVP and CFO | $378,119 | $1,421,227 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.
Csg Systems International Inc Q3 FY2021 Earnings Call
Csg Systems International Inc Q2 FY2021 Earnings Call
Csg Systems International Inc Q1 FY2021 Earnings Call