Board Member, COO, CEO
2022-05-10–present
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Jacqueline E. Shea is recorded as Board Member, COO and CEO at Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (INO). The proxy statement of Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reports total compensation of $1,587,155 for Jacqueline E. Shea in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $728,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 7 fiscal years. Jacqueline E. Shea has spoken on 1 earnings call and 1 other investor event across 1 company, most recently for Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. on June 4, 2026.
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2022-05-10–present
Start not stated–present
Start not stated–present
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Board Member, COO, CEO
2022-05-10–present
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (INO) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $728,000 | $1,587,155 |
| 2024 | Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (INO) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $728,000 | $2,050,669 |
| 2023 | Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (INO) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $750,615 | $2,438,908 |
| 2022 | Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (INO) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $729,758 | $3,519,118 |
| 2021 | Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (INO) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $467,585 | $2,310,157 |
| 2020 | Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (INO) | Chief Operating Officer | $430,769 | $2,137,311 |
| 2019 | Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (INO) | Chief Operating Officer | $335,000 | $1,157,034 |
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.