Company
COO
COO
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
The company reported in an 8-K filed May 21, 2024 that J. Mitchell Dolloff resigned as Board of Directors, effective May 20, 2024. The company reported in an 8-K filed May 21, 2024 that J. Mitchell Dolloff resigned as President and Chief Executive Officer, effective May 20, 2024. The proxy statement of the company reports total compensation of $5,723,655 for J. Mitchell Dolloff in fiscal 2024, including a base salary of $435,077. Disclosed compensation is on record for 5 fiscal years.
“On May 20, 2024, Mr. Dolloff resigned from the Board of Directors.”
“On May 20, 2024, J. Mitchell Dolloff resigned as the Company’s President and Chief Executive Officer, effective immediately.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
COO
Proxy statement
Start not stated–present
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2025-03-26
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2024-05-20
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
COO
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer through May 20, 2024 | $435,077 | $5,723,655 |
| 2023 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer through May 20, 2024 | $1,120,000 | $7,347,194 |
| 2022 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer through May 20, 2024 | $1,120,000 | $7,647,818 |
| 2021 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $780,769 | $4,218,162 |
| 2020 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $646,154 | $3,706,564 |
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.