Kimberly Blackwell
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About Kimberly Blackwell
Kimberly Blackwell was last confirmed as Board Member at Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc. (GLUE) in a filing dated April 25, 2025. Kimberly Blackwell was last confirmed as Board Member and CEO at Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ZNTL) in a filing dated April 30, 2025. Kimberly Blackwell was last confirmed as Board Member at Century Therapeutics, Inc. (IPSC) in a filing dated April 26, 2024. Earlier roles on record: CEO and Board Member at Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ZNTL) until November 13, 2024. Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed November 13, 2024 that Kimberly Blackwell resigned as member of the Board, effective November 13, 2024. Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed November 13, 2024 that Kimberly Blackwell resigned as Chief Executive Officer, effective November 13, 2024. The proxy statement of Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reports total compensation of $7,466,453 for Kimberly Blackwell in fiscal 2024, including a base salary of $634,779. Disclosed compensation is on record for 3 fiscal years.
“Also on November 12, 2024, Kimberly Blackwell, M.D., resigned as Chief Executive Officer, a member of the Board and from all other positions held with the Company and its affiliates, effective on the Transition Date.”
“Also on November 12, 2024, Kimberly Blackwell, M.D., resigned as Chief Executive Officer, a member of the Board and from all other positions held with the Company and its affiliates, effective on the Transition Date.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
2021-01-01–2024-04-26
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
-
2020-01-01–2024-11-13
-
Start not stated–2025-04-25
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
-
Start not stated–2025-04-30
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
-
Start not stated–2025-04-30
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
-
Start not stated–2024-11-13
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ZNTL) | Former Chief Executive Officer and Interim Chief Medical Officer | $634,779 | $7,466,453 |
| 2023 | Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ZNTL) | Former Chief Executive Officer and Interim Chief Medical Officer | $701,425 | $12,853,590 |
| 2022 | Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ZNTL) | Chief Executive Officer | $431,539 | $36,614,376 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.