Skip to main content

B. John Lindeman

CEO

Board Member

Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.

About B. John Lindeman

The company reported in an 8-K filed May 29, 2026 that B. John Lindeman resigned as members of the board of directors of Calavo, effective May 28, 2026. The company reported in an 8-K filed November 13, 2025 that B. John Lindeman was appointed President and Chief Executive Officer, effective December 8, 2025. The company reported in an 8-K filed April 28, 2025 that B. John Lindeman was appointed Director, effective April 23, 2025. Equibles holds 4 filed executive changes naming B. John Lindeman; each is listed under recent activity with its source filing. The proxy statement of the company reports total compensation of $166,440 for B. John Lindeman in fiscal 2020, including a base salary of $152,534. Disclosed compensation is on record for 4 fiscal years.

“B. John Lindeman, Farha Aslam, Marc L. Brown, Michael DiGregorio, Steven Hollister, Kathleen M. Holmgren, J. Link Leavens, and Adriana Mendizabal tendered their resignations as members of the board of directors of Calavo and from all committees of the board on which they formerly served, effective as of the First Effective Time.”
Company Form 8-K, filed May 29, 2026 · Read the filing
“the Board has appointed B. John Lindeman as President and Chief Executive Officer, effective December 8, 2025.”
Company Form 8-K, filed November 13, 2025 · Read the filing

Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.

Affiliation history

Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.

  • Organization not stated

    CEO

    SEC 8-K

    Current

    2025-12-08–present

  • Organization not stated

    Board Member

    SEC 8-K

    Current

    2025-04-23–present

  • Organization not stated

    Board Member

    Proxy statement

    Start not stated–2026-05-28

Company network

Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.

Company

Current role

CEO, Board Member

2025-04-23–present

Executive compensation

Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.

Fiscal year Company Salary Total
2020 — $152,534 $166,440
2019 — $412,480 $1,305,667
2018 — $371,315 $754,893
2017 — $357,034 $957,434

Recent activity

Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.