Company
CEO, Board Member
2024-01-01–present
CEO
Board Member
DiaMedica Therapeutics Inc. (DMAC)Board Member
Board Member
Tenaya Therapeutics, Inc. (TNYA)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2024-01-01–present
2022-01-01–present
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2023-03-01
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
CEO, Board Member
2024-01-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | M.B.A. Chief Executive Officer and Director | $563,701 | $8,240,502 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.