Company
Board Member
2024-02-16–present
Board Member
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2024-02-16–present
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2024-05-15
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
Board Member
2024-02-16–present
No earnings-call appearances or filed executive changes recorded yet.