CEO, Board Member, CFO
2024-12-03–present
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2024-12-03–present
2025-01-30–2026-08-27
Start not stated–2025-01-30
Start not stated–2026-09-01
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
CEO, Board Member, CFO
2024-12-03–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Outlook Therapeutics, Inc. (OTLK) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Former Interim Chief Executive Officer | $475,000 | $476,170 |
| 2024 | Outlook Therapeutics, Inc. (OTLK) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer; Former Interim Chief Executive Officer | $475,000 | $634,597 |
| 2021 | Outlook Therapeutics, Inc. (OTLK) | Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Corporate Secretary | $425,000 | $2,669,214 |
| 2020 | Outlook Therapeutics, Inc. (OTLK) | Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Corporate Secretary | $425,000 | $1,184,334 |
| 2019 | Outlook Therapeutics, Inc. (OTLK) | Director, Chief Executive Officer, President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Corporate Secretary | $425,000 | $1,863,901 |
| 2018 | Outlook Therapeutics, Inc. (OTLK) | Director, Chief Executive Officer, President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Corporate Secretary | $371,635 | $716,132 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.