Company
CEO, Board Member
2021-01-25–present
CEO
Board Member
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
The proxy statement of the company reports total compensation of $888,462 for John A. Martins in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $888,462. Disclosed compensation is on record for 4 fiscal years.
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
2022-03-31–present
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2022-03-31–present
Organization not stated
Proxy statement
2021-01-25–2021-03-30
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
CEO, Board Member
2021-01-25–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | Former President and Chief Executive Officer | $888,462 | $888,462 |
| 2024 | — | Former President and Chief Executive Officer | $875,000 | $3,541,144 |
| 2023 | — | Former President and Chief Executive Officer | $869,231 | $3,511,756 |
| 2022 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $646,712 | $3,285,738 |
No call appearances or filed executive changes recorded yet.