Company
CEO, Chairman, Board Member
2013-01-01–present
CEO
Chairman
Board Member
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2013-01-01–present
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
Organization not stated
Chairman
Proxy statement
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2013-01-01–2024-12-24
Organization not stated
Chairman
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2025-05-19
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2024-12-24
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
CEO, Chairman, Board Member
2013-01-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer | $275,000 | $993,375 |
| 2023 | — | Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer | $313,868 | $585,368 |
| 2022 | — | Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer | — | $475,658 |
| 2021 | — | Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer | — | $2,439,888 |
| 2020 | — | Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer | — | — |
| 2019 | — | Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer | — | — |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.