Hans T. Schambye
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Current
-
Start not stated–2026-02-10
-
Start not stated–2026-02-10
Company network
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Damora Therapeutics, Inc. (DMRA) | M.D., Ph.D. Former President and Chief Executive Officer | $547,521 | $1,299,792 |
| 2024 | Damora Therapeutics, Inc. (DMRA) | M.D., Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer | $526,084 | $1,429,550 |
| 2023 | Damora Therapeutics, Inc. (DMRA) | M.D., Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer | $505,741 | $965,115 |
| 2022 | Damora Therapeutics, Inc. (DMRA) | M.D., Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer | $473,182 | $1,394,817 |
| 2021 | Damora Therapeutics, Inc. (DMRA) | M.D., Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer | $512,214 | $2,947,004 |
| 2020 | Damora Therapeutics, Inc. (DMRA) | M.D., Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer | $387,493 | $3,903,539 |
| 2019 | Damora Therapeutics, Inc. (DMRA) | M.D., Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer | $360,000 | $479,000 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.