Company
Board Member, Chairman
2025-09-01–present
Board Member
Chairman
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
Board Member
SEC 8-K
2026-07-01–present
Organization not stated
Chairman
SEC 8-K
2025-09-01–present
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
Board Member, Chairman
2025-09-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer (principal executive officer) | $995,000 | $8,780,479 |
| 2021 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer (principal executive officer) | $995,000 | $11,687,600 |
| 2020 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer (principal executive officer) | $995,000 | $7,534,275 |
| 2019 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer (principal executive officer) | $995,000 | $7,681,629 |
| 2018 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer (principal executive officer) | $995,000 | $8,201,031 |
| 2017 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $983,904 | $7,427,151 |
No earnings-call appearances or filed executive changes recorded yet.