CNC
COO
2021-09-07–present
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Brent Layton is recorded as Board Member at Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc. (AVAH) and COO at Centene Corp (CNC). Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed November 4, 2024 that Brent Layton was appointed Class III director and as a member of the Audit Committee of the Board, effective November 1, 2024. The proxy statement of Centene Corp reports total compensation of $6,910,926 for Brent Layton in fiscal 2022, including a base salary of $1,100,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 2 fiscal years. Brent Layton has spoken on 4 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Centene Corp on October 25, 2022.
“On November 1, 2024, the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Aveanna Healthcare Holdings Inc. (the "Company") appointed Brent Layton to serve as a Class III director and as a member of the Audit Committee of the Board (the "Audit Committee"), to fill a vacancy.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2021-09-07–present
Source not stated
Start not stated–present
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
CNC
COO
2021-09-07–present
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Centene Corp (CNC) | Senior Advisor to the Chief Executive Officer and former President and Chief Operating Officer | $1,100,000 | $6,910,926 |
| 2021 | Centene Corp (CNC) | Senior Advisor to the Chief Executive Officer and former President and Chief Operating Officer | $1,007,212 | $14,105,744 |
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.