AMRC
Britta MacIntosh
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About Britta MacIntosh
Ameresco, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed October 24, 2023 that Britta MacIntosh resigned as Executive Vice President, West Region and European Operations, effective December 31, 2023. The proxy statement of Ameresco, Inc. reports total compensation of $593,163 for Britta MacIntosh in fiscal 2023, including a base salary of $391,529. Disclosed compensation is on record for 3 fiscal years.
“On October 23, 2023, Ameresco, Inc. (the "Company") announced that Britta MacIntosh has informed the Company of her intent to resign for personal reasons from her position as Executive Vice President, West Region and European Operations, effective December 31, 2023, after which she will continue to support the Company in a consulting capacity.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Ameresco, Inc. (AMRC)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2023-12-31
-
Ameresco, Inc. (AMRC)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2023-12-31
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Ameresco, Inc. (AMRC) | Senior Vice President Western Region and UK & Europe Operations Salary for each of the named executive officers have been prorated to reflect the portion of the year for which any increases were in effect, from and after May 1st of the applicable year. Represents the aggregate fair value on the grant date of RSUs granted to our NEOs calculated in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board, or FASB, Accounting Standards Codification, or ASC, Topic 718, related to time-based vesting. See Note 14 of the “Notes to Consolidated Financial Statements - Equity-Based Compensation” in our annual report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2023. This includes time-based and performance-based vesting options. Value is equal to the aggregate grant date fair value of stock options computed in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718. This amount does not represent the actual amount paid to or realized by the executive officer with respect to this option grant. The assumptions used by us with respect to the valuation of option awards are the same as those set forth in Note 14 to our consolidated financial statements included in our annual report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2023. For performance options reported in this column, the amounts in the table reflect the grant date fair value of such awards based upon the probable outcome of the performance conditions at the grant date calculated in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718. Assuming the highest level of financial performance conditions were achieved, the value for the performance options granted in 2022 included in the “Options Awards” column would be 20,174,450 for Mr. Sakellaris; 2,017,445 for each of Mr. Hole, Mr. Bakas, Ms. Bulgarino, and Ms. MacIntosh. The value of the option awards granted in 2021, does not include the 2019 Performance Options that vested in March 2022 based on the achievement of the performance goals for the period January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2021, as the option awards were disclosed in the 2019 Summary Compensation Table. The amounts reported in All Other Compensation reflect, for each NEO, the amount we contributed to our 401(k) plan and the dollar value of life insurance premiums we paid, as applicable and detailed below. For Mr. Sakellaris, the amount reported also includes the incremental cost of a company-owned vehicle of which he has personal exclusive use, including insurance premiums, excise taxes and depreciation. | $391,529 | $593,163 |
| 2022 | Ameresco, Inc. (AMRC) | Senior Vice President Western Region and UK & Europe Operations Salary for each of the named executive officers have been prorated to reflect the portion of the year for which any increases were in effect, from and after May 1st of the applicable year. Represents the aggregate fair value on the grant date of RSUs granted to our NEOs calculated in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board, or FASB, Accounting Standards Codification, or ASC, Topic 718, related to time-based vesting. See Note 14 of the “Notes to Consolidated Financial Statements - Equity-Based Compensation” in our annual report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2023. This includes time-based and performance-based vesting options. Value is equal to the aggregate grant date fair value of stock options computed in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718. This amount does not represent the actual amount paid to or realized by the executive officer with respect to this option grant. The assumptions used by us with respect to the valuation of option awards are the same as those set forth in Note 14 to our consolidated financial statements included in our annual report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2023. For performance options reported in this column, the amounts in the table reflect the grant date fair value of such awards based upon the probable outcome of the performance conditions at the grant date calculated in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718. Assuming the highest level of financial performance conditions were achieved, the value for the performance options granted in 2022 included in the “Options Awards” column would be 20,174,450 for Mr. Sakellaris; 2,017,445 for each of Mr. Hole, Mr. Bakas, Ms. Bulgarino, and Ms. MacIntosh. The value of the option awards granted in 2021, does not include the 2019 Performance Options that vested in March 2022 based on the achievement of the performance goals for the period January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2021, as the option awards were disclosed in the 2019 Summary Compensation Table. The amounts reported in All Other Compensation reflect, for each NEO, the amount we contributed to our 401(k) plan and the dollar value of life insurance premiums we paid, as applicable and detailed below. For Mr. Sakellaris, the amount reported also includes the incremental cost of a company-owned vehicle of which he has personal exclusive use, including insurance premiums, excise taxes and depreciation. | $362,795 | $1,469,188 |
| 2021 | Ameresco, Inc. (AMRC) | Senior Vice President Western Region and UK & Europe Operations Salary for each of the named executive officers have been prorated to reflect the portion of the year for which any increases were in effect, from and after May 1st of the applicable year. Represents the aggregate fair value on the grant date of RSUs granted to our NEOs calculated in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board, or FASB, Accounting Standards Codification, or ASC, Topic 718, related to time-based vesting. See Note 14 of the “Notes to Consolidated Financial Statements - Equity-Based Compensation” in our annual report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2023. This includes time-based and performance-based vesting options. Value is equal to the aggregate grant date fair value of stock options computed in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718. This amount does not represent the actual amount paid to or realized by the executive officer with respect to this option grant. The assumptions used by us with respect to the valuation of option awards are the same as those set forth in Note 14 to our consolidated financial statements included in our annual report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2023. For performance options reported in this column, the amounts in the table reflect the grant date fair value of such awards based upon the probable outcome of the performance conditions at the grant date calculated in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718. Assuming the highest level of financial performance conditions were achieved, the value for the performance options granted in 2022 included in the “Options Awards” column would be 20,174,450 for Mr. Sakellaris; 2,017,445 for each of Mr. Hole, Mr. Bakas, Ms. Bulgarino, and Ms. MacIntosh. The value of the option awards granted in 2021, does not include the 2019 Performance Options that vested in March 2022 based on the achievement of the performance goals for the period January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2021, as the option awards were disclosed in the 2019 Summary Compensation Table. The amounts reported in All Other Compensation reflect, for each NEO, the amount we contributed to our 401(k) plan and the dollar value of life insurance premiums we paid, as applicable and detailed below. For Mr. Sakellaris, the amount reported also includes the incremental cost of a company-owned vehicle of which he has personal exclusive use, including insurance premiums, excise taxes and depreciation. | $332,531 | $1,310,325 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.