Company
CEO, Board Member
2024-08-14–present
CEO
Board Member
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
The company reported in an 8-K filed July 21, 2026 that Ronald Totton resigned as member of the Company's board of directors, effective July 21, 2026. The company reported in an 8-K filed August 15, 2024 that Ronald Totton was appointed Class III director, effective August 14, 2024. The company reported in an 8-K filed August 15, 2024 that Ronald Totton was appointed President and Chief Executive Officer, effective August 14, 2024. Equibles holds 4 filed executive changes naming Ronald Totton; each is listed under recent activity with its source filing. The proxy statement of the company reports total compensation of $1,580,730 for Ronald Totton in fiscal 2024, including a base salary of $466,732. Ronald Totton has spoken on 6 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently on November 12, 2025.
“Immediately prior to the Effective Time, in connection with the consummation of the Merger, each member of the Company's board of directors resigned from and ceased serving on the Company's board of directors and any and all committees thereof.”
“Effective August 14, 2024, Mr. Totton was also appointed as a member of the Board of the Company to serve as a Class III director of the Company until the 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
Board Member
SEC 8-K
2024-08-14–present
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
Start not stated–present
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2026-07-21
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
CEO, Board Member
2024-08-14–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $466,732 | $1,580,730 |
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.
KORE Group Holdings, Inc. Q3 FY2025 Earnings Call
KORE Group Holdings, Inc. Q2 FY2025 Earnings Call
KORE Group Holdings, Inc. Q1 FY2025 Earnings Call
KORE Group Holdings, Inc. Q3 FY2024 Earnings Call
KORE Group Holdings, Inc. Q2 FY2024 Earnings Call
KORE Group Holdings, Inc. Q1 FY2024 Earnings Call