Company
CEO, COO, Board Member
2026-05-28–present
CEO
COO
Board Member
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
Board Member
SEC 8-K
2026-05-28–present
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
Organization not stated
COO
Proxy statement
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
CEO, COO, Board Member
2026-05-28–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $770,833 | $3,535,512 |
| 2024 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $745,833 | $3,175,240 |
| 2023 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $720,833 | $2,968,565 |
| 2022 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $683,333 | $3,799,412 |
| 2021 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $565,909 | $7,776,226 |
| 2020 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $23,182 | $23,182 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.