Simon Keeton
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About Simon Keeton
On Semiconductor Corp reported in an 8-K filed May 18, 2026 that Simon Keeton resigned as Group President, Power Solutions Group, effective March 9, 2026. On Semiconductor Corp reported in an 8-K filed March 11, 2026 that Simon Keeton resigned as Group President, Power Solutions Group, effective June 30, 2026. The proxy statement of On Semiconductor Corp reports total compensation of $5,331,432 for Simon Keeton in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $600,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 7 fiscal years.
“Simon Keeton, the former Group President, Power Solutions Group, of onsemi, stepped down from all officer positions with onsemi effective March 9, 2026, as mutually agreed between the parties.”
“On March 9, 2026, ON Semiconductor Corporation (together with its affiliates, “onsemi”) and Simon Keeton, Group President, Power Solutions Group of onsemi, agreed that Mr. Keeton will resign from all employment positions at onsemi effective June 30, 2026.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
On Semiconductor Corp (ON)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2026-03-09
-
On Semiconductor Corp (ON)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2026-06-30
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | On Semiconductor Corp (ON) | Group President, PSG Amounts in this column represent the aggregate grant date fair value of awards of PBRSUs and RSUs computed in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718 using the closing price of our common stock on the date of grant, except that the grant date value of the relative TSR component of our PBRSUs is determined by a third-party valuation firm based on probable outcomes. For 2025, each of our NEOs received a grant under our 2025 LTI program (2025 PBRSUs and 2025 RSUs). For the 2025 PBRSUs, this valuation was based upon a 100% attainment, which represents the probable outcomes of the performance conditions for those awards, consistent with the estimate of aggregate compensation cost to be recognized over the service period, determined as of the grant date, excluding the effect of estimated forfeitures. The amounts in this column do not necessarily represent the fair value for expensing purposes or the fair value of awards that were expected to vest as of December 31, 2025. The estimated number of units that is expected to vest is evaluated and adjusted each reporting period, as necessary, in connection with the Company's quarterly and annual financial statements. We further discuss the assumptions we made in the valuation of stock awards in Note 11 of the Notes to Consolidated Financial Statements in the Form 10-K. At maximum, the 2025 PBRSUs would pay out to the applicable NEOs as follows: Mr. El-Khoury: 17,955,500; Mr. Trent: 5,560,230; and each of Messrs. Gopalswamy and Keeton: 4,170,178. The amounts in this column reflect annual cash incentives actually earned by the NEO under our STI program. As previously disclosed, Mr. El-Khoury elected to forgo any potential payout under the 2025 STI program in light of the Company’s restructuring efforts although he continued to track, score and report his goals to the Committee and Board consistent with normal practice. Absent this election, Mr. El-Khoury would have been entitled to an STI payout of approximately 1,236,270 based on performance. For more information, please see “Our 2025 Incentive Programs — Short-Term Cash Incentive Program” in the CD&A. | $600,000 | $5,331,432 |
| 2024 | On Semiconductor Corp (ON) | Group President, PSG | $600,000 | $8,666,074 |
| 2023 | On Semiconductor Corp (ON) | Group President, PSG | $574,038 | $5,666,437 |
| 2022 | On Semiconductor Corp (ON) | Group President, PSG | $517,307 | $3,865,798 |
| 2021 | On Semiconductor Corp (ON) | Group President, Power Solutions Group | $473,462 | $3,866,277 |
| 2020 | On Semiconductor Corp (ON) | Executive Vice President and General Manager, Power Solutions Group | $389,782 | $2,047,039 |
| 2019 | On Semiconductor Corp (ON) | Executive Vice President and General Manager, Power Solutions Group | $390,539 | $2,282,262 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.