Jeffery Taylor
Board Member
HF Foods Group Inc. (HFFG)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
HF Foods Group Inc. (HFFG)
SEC 8-K
Current2026-01-27–present
-
Current
-
Start not stated–2025-03-28
-
Start not stated–2021-06-11
Company network
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Franklin Electric Co Inc (FELE) | Former VP and CFO | $133,750 | $218,822 |
| 2024 | Franklin Electric Co Inc (FELE) | VP and CFO | $531,154 | $2,018,998 |
| 2023 | Franklin Electric Co Inc (FELE) | VP and CFO | $510,673 | $1,736,863 |
| 2022 | Franklin Electric Co Inc (FELE) | VP and CFO | $489,135 | $1,818,381 |
| 2021 | Franklin Electric Co Inc (FELE) | VP and CFO | $264,904 | $1,208,533 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.