FRME
John Martin
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About John Martin
John Martin was last confirmed as Board Member at Comscore, Inc. (SCOR) in a filing dated May 29, 2020. The proxy statement of First Merchants Corp reports total compensation of $1,045,915 for John Martin in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $453,985. Disclosed compensation is on record for 9 fiscal years. John Martin has spoken on 3 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for First Merchants Corp on July 23, 2026.
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
First Merchants Corp (FRME)
Source not stated
Current -
Start not stated–2020-05-29
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
-
Butterfly Network, Inc. (BFLY)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2022-05-02
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Leadership on record at First Merchants Corp
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
- Michael J. Stewart CEO
- Jean Wojtowicz Chairman
- Michele M. Kawiecki CFO
- Stephan H. Fluhler CIO
- Clark Kellogg Board Member
- Dr. Mung Chiang Board Member
- Jason R. Sondhi Board Member
- Kevin D. Johnson Board Member
- Larry W. Myers Board Member
- Mark K. Hardwick Board Member
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | First Merchants Corp (FRME) | Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer | $453,985 | $1,045,915 |
| 2024 | First Merchants Corp (FRME) | Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer | $442,138 | $968,382 |
| 2023 | First Merchants Corp (FRME) | Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer | $423,877 | $801,964 |
| 2022 | First Merchants Corp (FRME) | Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer | $408,462 | $875,574 |
| 2021 | First Merchants Corp (FRME) | Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer | $332,575 | $1,028,872 |
| 2020 | First Merchants Corp (FRME) | Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer | $285,349 | $591,998 |
| 2019 | First Merchants Corp (FRME) | Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer | $276,366 | $709,319 |
| 2018 | First Merchants Corp (FRME) | Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer | $267,664 | $834,763 |
| 2017 | First Merchants Corp (FRME) | Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer | $258,957 | $768,110 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.