Company
Board Member
2020-01-01–present
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2021-02-05–present
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2020-01-01–present
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2020-01-01–2026-04-28
2020-01-01–2022-12-29
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
Board Member
2020-01-01–present
No earnings-call appearances or filed executive changes recorded yet.