Tricia Fulton
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About Tricia Fulton
Tricia Fulton was last confirmed as CFO at Helios Technologies, Inc. (HLIO) in a filing dated April 25, 2024. Tricia Fulton was last confirmed as CEO at Helios Technologies, Inc. (HLIO) in a filing dated April 23, 2021. The proxy statement of Helios Technologies, Inc. reports total compensation of $1,740,956 for Tricia Fulton in fiscal 2022, including a base salary of $480,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 6 fiscal years. Tricia Fulton has spoken on 14 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Helios Technologies, Inc. on August 7, 2023.
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Start not stated–2021-04-23
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
-
Start not stated–2024-04-25
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Helios Technologies, Inc. (HLIO) | Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer | $480,000 | $1,740,956 |
| 2021 | Helios Technologies, Inc. (HLIO) | Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer | $435,000 | $2,135,666 |
| 2020 | Helios Technologies, Inc. (HLIO) | Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer | $405,662 | $1,533,991 |
| 2019 | Helios Technologies, Inc. (HLIO) | Chief Financial Officer | $397,116 | $948,872 |
| 2018 | Helios Technologies, Inc. (HLIO) | Chief Financial Officer | $322,817 | $1,072,858 |
| 2017 | Helios Technologies, Inc. (HLIO) | Chief Financial Officer | $262,000 | $738,239 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.