KALA
CFO, COO, CEO
2025-08-29–present
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Todd Bazemore is recorded as CFO, COO and CEO at KALA BIO, Inc. (KALA). KALA BIO, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed February 2, 2026 that Todd Bazemore resigned as Class II director, effective December 19, 2025. KALA BIO, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed October 20, 2025 that Todd Bazemore was terminated as President and Chief Executive Officer, effective October 19, 2025. KALA BIO, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed September 2, 2025 that Todd Bazemore was appointed Class II director, effective August 29, 2025. Equibles holds 5 filed executive changes naming Todd Bazemore; each is listed under recent activity with its source filing. The proxy statement of KALA BIO, Inc. reports total compensation of $3,476,972 for Todd Bazemore in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $489,112. Disclosed compensation is on record for 5 fiscal years. Todd Bazemore has spoken on 8 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for KALA BIO, Inc. on May 16, 2022.
“on December 19, 2025, each of (i) Marjan Farid, M.D. and Andrew I. Koven, who were Class I directors of the Company, (ii) Mark Iwicki and Todd Bazemore were Class II directors of the Company, and (iii) C. Daniel Meyers and Howard B. Rosen, who were Class III directors of the Company (collectively, the "Resigning Directors"), tendered their resignations as directors of the Company, effective immediately following the Annual Meeting and upon approval of the Issuance Proposal and the Share Increase Proposal”
“On October 19, 2025, in connection with the Reduction, the Board terminated without cause the employment of Todd Bazemore, the Company's President and Chief Executive Officer, effective immediately.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2025-08-29–present
Start not stated–present
2025-08-29–2025-12-30
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
2025-08-29–2025-10-19
Start not stated–2025-12-19
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
KALA
CFO, COO, CEO
2025-08-29–present
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | KALA BIO, Inc. (KALA) | Former Interim Chief Executive Officer, President and Chief Operating Officer | $489,112 | $3,476,972 |
| 2024 | KALA BIO, Inc. (KALA) | Former Interim Chief Executive Officer, President and Chief Operating Officer | $535,600 | $949,550 |
| 2023 | KALA BIO, Inc. (KALA) | Former Interim Chief Executive Officer, Former President and Chief Operating Officer | $535,600 | $2,943,656 |
| 2022 | KALA BIO, Inc. (KALA) | President and Chief Operating Officer | $515,000 | $1,025,817 |
| 2021 | KALA BIO, Inc. (KALA) | President and Chief Operating Officer | $489,878 | $1,343,356 |
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.