Craig Abrahams
CFO
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Start not stated–2026-04-01
-
Start not stated–2026-04-01
Company network
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Playtika Holding Corp. (PLTK) | President and Chief Financial Officer | $1,150,000 | $2,483,857 |
| 2024 | Playtika Holding Corp. (PLTK) | President and Chief Financial Officer | $350,000 | $19,537,725 |
| 2023 | Playtika Holding Corp. (PLTK) | President and Chief Financial Officer | $350,000 | $10,570,881 |
| 2022 | Playtika Holding Corp. (PLTK) | President and Chief Financial Officer | $350,000 | $16,161,595 |
| 2021 | Playtika Holding Corp. (PLTK) | President and Chief Financial Officer | $290,000 | $12,872,601 |
| 2020 | Playtika Holding Corp. (PLTK) | President and Chief Financial Officer | $290,000 | $34,702,862 |
| 2019 | Playtika Holding Corp. (PLTK) | President and Chief Financial Officer | $290,000 | $6,245,850 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.