CEO, Board Member, Chairman
2023-06-05–present
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2023-06-05–present
Start not stated–2026-06-18
Start not stated–2026-06-18
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
CEO, Board Member, Chairman
2023-06-05–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Local Bounti Corporation/DE (LOCL) | Chairman | $58,656 | $1,488,998 |
| 2024 | Local Bounti Corporation/DE (LOCL) | Chairman | $165,980 | $533,163 |
| 2023 | Local Bounti Corporation/DE (LOCL) | Chairman | $56,420 | $58,173 |
| 2022 | Local Bounti Corporation/DE (LOCL) | CEO | $82,745 | $9,486,110 |
| 2021 | Local Bounti Corporation/DE (LOCL) | CEO | $172,615 | $190,618 |
| 2020 | Local Bounti Corporation/DE (LOCL) | CEO | — | $314,000 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.