IMNN
Biotechnology · Healthcare
CFO
2024-06-01–present
Chief Accounting Officer
Wave Life Sciences, Inc. (WVE)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Imunon, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get IMNN alertsDavid Gaiero is recorded as CFO at Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) since June 1, 2024 and CFO and Chief Accounting Officer at Wave Life Sciences, Inc. (WVE) since January 9, 2020. Imunon, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed June 13, 2025 that David Gaiero was terminated as interim Chief Financial Officer, effective June 13, 2025. Imunon, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed May 20, 2024 that David Gaiero was appointed Chief Financial Officer, effective June 1, 2024. The proxy statement of Imunon, Inc. reports total compensation of $280,000 for David Gaiero in fiscal 2024, including a base salary of $280,000. David Gaiero has spoken on 5 earnings calls across 2 companies, most recently for Imunon, Inc. on May 12, 2025. Those appearances were for Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) and Wave Life Sciences, Inc. (WVE). Imunon, Inc. is classified in the Biotechnology industry within the Healthcare sector. Wave Life Sciences, Inc. is classified in the Biotechnology industry within the Healthcare sector. Other leadership on record at Imunon, Inc. includes Corinne Le Goff (CEO and Board Member), Michael Tardugno (CEO and Chairman), Stacy Lindborg (CEO and Board Member) and 7 others.
“On June 13, 2025, Imunon, Inc. (the "Company") terminated the consulting agreement (as amended, the "Agreement"), dated April 15, 2024, by and between the Company and Monomoy Advisors, LLC, a financial advisory services firm ("Monomoy"), as well as David Gaiero's service pursuant to the Agreement as the Company's interim Chief Financial Officer (a position he has held since June of 2024), in each case effective June 13, 2025.”
“As a result of Mr. Church's retirement, effective June 1, 2024, the Company appointed David Gaiero to serve as the Company's new Chief Financial Officer under a professional agreement (the "Agreement") between the Company and Monomoy Advisors, LLC, a financial advisory services firm ("Monomoy").”
“Details of Imunon's first quarter 2025 financial results are included in the press release we issued this morning and in our Form 10-Q, which we filed before the market opened this morning.”
“Details of Imunon's third quarter 2024 financial results are included in the press release we issued this morning and in our Form 10-Q, which we filed today before the market opened.”
“Details of Imunon second quarter 2024 financial results are included in the press release we issued this morning and in our Form 10-Q, which we filed today before the market opened.”
“For the second quarter of 2020, Wave reported a net loss of $40.5 million compared to $41.9 million for the same period in 2019. Research and development expenses were $31.5 million in the second quarter of 2020 compared to $41.6 million for the same period in the prior year.”
“For the first quarter of 2020, we reported a net loss of $47.5 million compared to $44.2 million for the same period in 2019. Research and development expenses were $41.2 million in the first quarter of 2020 compared to $40.1 million for the same period in the prior year.”
2024-06-01–present
2020-01-09–present
2020-01-09–present
2024-06-01–2025-06-13
Start not stated–2025-06-13
Start not stated–2020-12-04
IMNN
Biotechnology · Healthcare
CFO
2024-06-01–present
Biotechnology · Healthcare
CFO, Chief Accounting Officer
2020-01-09–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | CFO | $280,000 | $280,000 |