FATAQ
Restaurants · Consumer Cyclical
CFO
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Fat Brands, Inc publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get FATAQ alertsKenneth J. Kuick is recorded as CFO at Fat Brands, Inc (FATAQ) and CFO at Twin Hospitality Group Inc. (TWNPQ). The newest filing on record that lists Kenneth J. Kuick as CFO at Fat Brands, Inc (FATAQ) is dated November 13, 2025. The newest filing on record that lists Kenneth J. Kuick as CFO at Twin Hospitality Group Inc. (TWNPQ) is dated November 13, 2025. The proxy statement of Fat Brands, Inc reports total compensation of $550,000 for Kenneth J. Kuick in fiscal 2024, including a base salary of $550,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 4 fiscal years. Kenneth J. Kuick has spoken on 4 earnings calls across 2 companies, most recently for Twin Hospitality Group Inc. on November 5, 2025. Those appearances were for Twin Hospitality Group Inc. (TWNPQ) and Fat Brands, Inc (FATAQ). Fat Brands, Inc is classified in the Restaurants industry within the Consumer Cyclical sector. Twin Hospitality Group Inc. is classified in the Restaurants industry within the Consumer Cyclical sector. Other leadership on record at Fat Brands, Inc includes Andrew A. Wiederhorn (CEO and Board Member), Kenneth Kuick (CEO), Keshav Lall (CEO) and 7 others.
“Total system-wide sales, which includes both Twin Peaks and Smoky Bones, were $170.7 million in the quarter, a 3.3% decrease from last year's quarter.”
“Moving on to our third quarter results, total revenues were $140 million, a 2.3% decrease from $143.4 million in last year's quarter.”
“Before I discuss our second quarter results, as announced yesterday, the U.S. Department of Justice has dropped all charges against FAPRANS, our parent company, Andy Widerhorn, FAPRANS chairman of the board, and all other defendants.”
“Moving on to our second quarter results, total revenues were $146.8 million, a 3.4% decrease from $152 million in last year's quarter.”
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed November 13, 2025
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed November 13, 2025
Start not stated–2024-12-04
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
FATAQ
Restaurants · Consumer Cyclical
CFO
Restaurants · Consumer Cyclical
CFO
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Twin Hospitality Group Inc. (TWNPQ) | Chief Financial Officer | — | — |
| 2024 | Fat Brands, Inc (FATAQ) | Co-Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer | $550,000 | $550,000 |
| 2023 | Twin Hospitality Group Inc. (TWNPQ) | Chief Financial Officer | — | — |
| 2023 | Fat Brands, Inc (FATAQ) | Co-Chief Executive Officer, Co-President and Chief Financial Officer ^^ | $532,439 | $1,802,603 |
| 2022 | Fat Brands, Inc (FATAQ) | Co-Chief Executive Officer, Co-President and Chief Financial Officer ^^ | $500,000 | $1,045,440 |
| 2021 | Fat Brands, Inc (FATAQ) | Chief Financial Officer | $253,077 | $2,125,077 |