IPW
Internet Retail · Consumer Cyclical
Board Member
Semnur Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (SMNR)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Semnur Pharmaceuticals, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get SMNR alertsKevin Vassily is recorded as Board Member at Semnur Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (SMNR). The newest filing on record that lists Kevin Vassily as Board Member at Semnur Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (SMNR) is dated March 27, 2025. iPower Inc. reported in an 8-K filed May 23, 2025 that Kevin Vassily resigned as Chief Financial Officer, effective May 30, 2025. iPower Inc. reported in an 8-K filed May 12, 2025 that Kevin Vassily resigned as board of directors, effective May 8, 2025. The proxy statement of iPower Inc. reports total compensation of $220,000 for Kevin Vassily in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $220,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 6 fiscal years. Kevin Vassily has spoken on 1 earnings call across 1 company, most recently for iPower Inc. on September 21, 2021. iPower Inc. is classified in the Internet Retail industry within the Consumer Cyclical sector. Semnur Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is classified in the Biotechnology industry within the Healthcare sector. Other leadership on record at iPower Inc. includes Allan Huang (CEO), Chenlong Tan (CEO, CFO and Board Member), Chenlong (Lawrence) Tan (Chairman) and 5 others.
“On May 22, 2025, iPower Inc., a Nevada corporation (the "Company"), received notice that Kevin Vassily, the Company's Chief Financial Officer, is resigning, effective May 30, 2025, to pursue another opportunity.”
“Effective May 8, 2025, Kevin Liles and Kevin Vassily resigned from the board of directors (the "Board") of iPower Inc., a Nevada corporation (the "Company").”
“By now, everyone should have access to our fiscal fourth quarter and full year 2021 earnings press release, which was issued earlier today at approximately 4:05 PM Eastern Time.”
SEC 8-K
2022-01-20–present
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed March 27, 2025
Start not stated–2025-05-30
Start not stated–2025-05-08
IPW
Internet Retail · Consumer Cyclical
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | iPower Inc. (IPW) | Former Chief Financial Officer | $220,000 | $220,000 |
| 2024 | iPower Inc. (IPW) | Former Chief Financial Officer | $240,000 | $240,000 |
| 2023 | iPower Inc. (IPW) | Chief Financial Officer | $240,000 | $240,000 |
| 2022 | iPower Inc. (IPW) | Chief Financial Officer | $240,000 | $420,000 |
| 2021 | iPower Inc. (IPW) | Chief Financial Officer | $90,952 | $90,952 |
| 2020 | iPower Inc. (IPW) | Chief Financial Officer | — | — |