IMNN
Biotechnology · Healthcare
CFO
2026-01-14–2026-07-01
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Earlier roles on record: CFO at Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) until July 1, 2026 and CFO at Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) until June 1, 2024. Imunon, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed June 30, 2026 that Jeffrey Church retired as interim Chief Financial Officer, effective July 1, 2026. Imunon, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed January 7, 2026 that Jeffrey Church was appointed interim Chief Financial Officer, effective January 14, 2026. Imunon, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed May 20, 2024 that Jeffrey Church retired as Chief Financial Officer, effective June 1, 2024. The proxy statement of Imunon, Inc. reports total compensation of $807,987 for Jeffrey Church in fiscal 2024, including a base salary of $251,337. Disclosed compensation is on record for 7 fiscal years. Jeffrey Church has spoken on 12 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Imunon, Inc. on May 13, 2024. The companies whose calls Jeffrey Church spoke on are classified in the Healthcare sector.
“On June 29, 2026, Jeffrey Church informed Imunon, Inc. (the "Company") of his intent to retire from the position of interim Chief Financial Officer (a position he has held since January of 2026), effective July 1, 2026 (the "Retirement Date").”
“As a result of the resignation of Ms. Graper’s service, the Company appointed Mr. Jeffrey Church to serve as the Company’s interim Chief Financial Officer effective January 14, 2026.”
“Details of Imunon's first quarter 2024 financial results were included in the press release we issued this morning and in our Form 10-Q, which we filed today before the market opened.”
“Details of Imunon’s 2023 financial results are included in the press release we issued this morning and in our Form 10-K, which we filed before the market opened.”
“Details of Imunon's third quarter 2023 financial results were included in the press release we issued this morning and in our Form 10-Q, which we filed today before the market opened.”
“Details of Imunon's second quarter 2023 financial results are included in the press release we issued this morning and in our Form 10-Q, which we filed today before the market opened.”
“Details of Imunon's first quarter 2023 financial results were included in the press release we issued this morning and in our Form 10-Q, which we filed today before the market opened.”
2026-01-14–2024-06-01
Start not stated–2026-07-01
Start not stated–2024-06-01
IMNN
Biotechnology · Healthcare
CFO
2026-01-14–2026-07-01
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Former Executive VP & CFO | $251,337 | $807,987 |
| 2023 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Former Executive VP & CFO | $441,296 | $679,922 |
| 2022 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Executive VP & CFO | $409,822 | $636,631 |
| 2021 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Executive VP & CFO | $397,004 | $1,087,963 |
| 2020 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Executive VP & CFO | $382,246 | $696,423 |
| 2019 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Executive VP & CFO | $377,593 | $647,167 |
| 2018 | Imunon, Inc. (IMNN) | Executive Vice President & CFO | $354,733 | $1,126,392 |