DAKT
Electronic Components · Technology
CFO, Chief Accounting Officer, Board Member
2022-12-07–present
Chief Accounting Officer
Daktronics Inc (DAKT)Board Member
Daktronics Inc (DAKT)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Daktronics Inc publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get DAKT alertsHoward I. Atkins is recorded as Chief Accounting Officer at Daktronics Inc (DAKT) since July 28, 2025, Board Member at Daktronics Inc (DAKT) since December 7, 2022 and CFO at Daktronics Inc (DAKT). The newest filing on record that lists Howard I. Atkins as CFO at Daktronics Inc (DAKT) is dated July 28, 2026. Daktronics Inc reported in an 8-K filed September 5, 2025 that Howard I. Atkins was appointed Director, effective September 3, 2025. Daktronics Inc reported in an 8-K filed August 1, 2025 that Howard I. Atkins was appointed principal accounting officer, effective July 28, 2025. Daktronics Inc reported in an 8-K filed March 5, 2025 that Howard I. Atkins was appointed Chief Transformation Officer, effective March 5, 2025. Equibles holds 4 filed executive changes naming Howard I. Atkins; each is listed under recent activity with its source filing. The proxy statement of Daktronics Inc reports total compensation of $945,425 for Howard I. Atkins in fiscal 2026, including a base salary of $934,615. Disclosed compensation is on record for 2 fiscal years. Daktronics Inc is classified in the Electronic Components industry within the Technology sector. Other leadership on record at Daktronics Inc includes Brad Wiemann (CEO), Bradley T. Wiemann (CEO and Board Member), Ramesh Jayaraman (CEO and Board Member) and 7 others.
“Each of the following individuals was elected as a director of the Company to serve a three-year term that expires on the date of the Annual Meeting of Stockholders in 2028 or until his or her successor is duly elected and qualified”
“On July 28, 2025, the Board designated Howard I. Atkins as the Company's principal accounting officer, effective immediately.”
2025-07-28–present
2022-12-07–present
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed July 28, 2026
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2023-07-28
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
DAKT
Electronic Components · Technology
CFO, Chief Accounting Officer, Board Member
2022-12-07–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | Daktronics Inc (DAKT) | Acting Chief Financial Officer and Chief Transformation Officer | $934,615 | $945,425 |
| 2025 | Daktronics Inc (DAKT) | Acting Chief Financial Officer and Chief Transformation Officer | $96,923 | $984,687 |