Electrical Equipment & Parts · Industrials
Board Member, CEO
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Earlier roles on record: Board Member and CEO at Graftech International Ltd (EAF) until June 30, 2022. The proxy statement of Graftech International Ltd reports total compensation of $1,406,150 for David Rintoul in fiscal 2022, including a base salary of $393,750. Disclosed compensation is on record for 5 fiscal years. David Rintoul has spoken on 5 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Graftech International Ltd on February 4, 2022. The companies whose calls David Rintoul spoke on are classified in the Industrials sector.
“Good morning everyone and thank you for joining our fourth quarter and year-end earnings call. I hope you, your families and your colleagues are all well. We begin as we always do with safety.”
“As you heard, we continue to be encouraged by the demand and pricing trends in the graphite electrode industry driven in large part by the strength in global electric arc furnace steelmaking.”
“I hope you, your families, and your colleagues are all well. We begin as we always do with safety. Our year-to-date total recordable injury rate is 0.43 through the end of the second quarter, indicating our continued focus on the safety of each and every team member.”
“I hope you, your families and your colleagues are all well. We begin, as we always do, with safety. Our first quarter total recordable injury rate is 0.58, indicating our continuous focus on the safety of each and every team member.”
“Good morning, everyone, and thank you for joining our fourth-quarter and year-end 2020 call. I hope you, your families, and your colleagues are healthy and well.”
Start not stated–2022-06-30
Start not stated–2022-06-30
Electrical Equipment & Parts · Industrials
Board Member, CEO
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Graftech International Ltd (EAF) | Former Chief Executive Officer and President | $393,750 | $1,406,150 |
| 2021 | Graftech International Ltd (EAF) | Former Chief Executive Officer and President | $755,063 | $3,445,257 |
| 2020 | Graftech International Ltd (EAF) | Former Chief Executive Officer and President | $691,875 | $2,433,525 |
| 2019 | Graftech International Ltd (EAF) | Chief Executive Officer and President | $666,667 | $2,361,058 |
| 2018 | Graftech International Ltd (EAF) | President and CEO | $520,833 | $4,457,510 |