POST
CFO, CEO, Board Member, COO
2026-03-15–present
Board Member
Post Holdings, Inc. (POST)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2026-03-15–present
Start not stated–2026-01-02
Start not stated–2026-01-02
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
POST
CFO, CEO, Board Member, COO
2026-03-15–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Post Holdings, Inc. (POST) | EVP & COO | $700,000 | $5,962,472 |
| 2024 | Post Holdings, Inc. (POST) | EVP & COO | $700,000 | $6,978,110 |
| 2023 | Post Holdings, Inc. (POST) | EVP & COO | $687,500 | $6,404,748 |
| 2022 | Post Holdings, Inc. (POST) | EVP & COO | $622,833 | $5,145,749 |
| 2021 | Post Holdings, Inc. (POST) | EVP & COO | $612,000 | $8,162,622 |
| 2020 | Post Holdings, Inc. (POST) | EVP & CFO | $612,000 | $3,700,329 |
| 2019 | Post Holdings, Inc. (POST) | EVP & CFO | $673,343 | $3,374,101 |
| 2018 | Post Holdings, Inc. (POST) | EVP & CFO | $563,125 | $2,692,244 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.