Robert Hrivnak
Chief Accounting Officer
Orion S.A. (OEC)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Orion S.A. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get OEC alertsAbout Robert Hrivnak
Robert Hrivnak is recorded as Chief Accounting Officer at Orion S.A. (OEC). The newest filing on record that lists Robert Hrivnak as Chief Accounting Officer at Orion S.A. (OEC) is dated April 7, 2023. The proxy statement of Orion S.A. reports total compensation of $692,256 for Robert Hrivnak in fiscal 2022, including a base salary of $324,035. Disclosed compensation is on record for 2 fiscal years. Orion S.A. is classified in the Specialty Chemicals industry within the Basic Materials sector. Other leadership on record at Orion S.A. includes Corning Painter (CEO and Board Member), Dan Smith (Chairman), Jon Puckett (CFO) and 7 others.
Affiliation history
-
Current
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 7, 2023
-
Start not stated–2022-04-29
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Company network
Leadership on record at Orion S.A.
- Corning Painter CEO, Board Member
- Dan Smith Chairman
- Jon Puckett CFO
- Jonathan Puckett CFO
- Bob Hrivnak Chief Accounting Officer
- Didier Miraton Board Member
- Jacqueline Hoogerbrugge Board Member
- Kerry Galvin Board Member
- Mary Lindsey Board Member
- Michel Wurth Board Member
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Orion S.A. (OEC) | Chief Financial Officer (until April 17, 2022) | $324,035 | $692,256 |
| 2021 | Orion S.A. (OEC) | Chief Financial Officer (until April 17, 2022) | $247,200 | $583,888 |
Recent activity
No call appearances or filed executive changes recorded yet.