Health Information Services · Healthcare
CEO, Board Member
2020-01-01–present
Chairman
Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. (CWK)Board Member
Weave Communications, Inc. (WEAV)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Weave Communications, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get WEAV alertsBrett White is recorded as Board Member at Weave Communications, Inc. (WEAV) since January 1, 2020, CEO at Weave Communications, Inc. (WEAV) and Chairman at Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. (CWK) since May 2, 2024. The newest filing on record that lists Brett White as CEO and Board Member at Weave Communications, Inc. (WEAV) is dated April 28, 2026. Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. reported in an 8-K filed June 23, 2025 that Brett White resigned as non-Executive Chairman of the Board, effective July 31, 2025. Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. reported in an 8-K filed June 23, 2025 that Brett White resigned as director on the Board, effective July 31, 2025. Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. reported in an 8-K filed May 8, 2024 that Brett White was appointed non-Executive Chairman of the Board, effective May 2, 2024. Equibles holds 5 filed executive changes naming Brett White; each is listed under recent activity with its source filing. The proxy statement of Weave Communications, Inc. reports total compensation of $5,220,802 for Brett White in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $520,270. Disclosed compensation is on record for 8 fiscal years. Brett White has spoken on 26 earnings calls across 2 companies, most recently for Weave Communications, Inc. on August 6, 2026. Those appearances were for Weave Communications, Inc. (WEAV) and Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. (CWK). Weave Communications, Inc. is classified in the Health Information Services industry within the Healthcare sector. Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. is classified in the Real Estate Services industry within the Real Estate sector. Other leadership on record at Weave Communications, Inc. includes Jason Christiansen (CFO), Marcus Bertilson (COO), Ashish Chaudhary (CTO) and 7 others.
“Accordingly, Mr. White will step down from the Board (and from his current position of non-Executive Chairman of the Board) effective July 31, 2025.”
“On June 19, 2025, Brett White notified the board of directors (the “Board”) of Cushman & Wakefield plc (the “Company”) of his decision to resign from the Board, effective July 31, 2025.”
“We've delivered strong results in the second quarter. Total revenue was $67.5 million, 15.5% growth over last year, and payments grew at roughly double that rate.”
“And thank you to everyone joining us today. I'm very pleased to share that we've delivered another excellent quarter marked by acceleration in revenue growth and further expansion in operating margin.”
“With 17% year-over-year revenue growth, gross margin expanding to a company record of 73.3%, and operating income increasing to $2.3 million, our highest level both in dollars and as a percentage of revenue.”
“And thank you to everyone joining us today. We are very pleased to report that the Weave team delivered another strong quarter, marked by accelerating revenue growth, non-gap profitability, and free cash flow, as well as significant advancements across our product roadmap.”
“Weave delivers an AI-powered patient interaction platform tailored to the needs of small and medium-sized health care practices. Our solution unifies communications, scheduling, payments, practice insights and more to one seamless platform.”
2024-05-02–present
2020-01-01–present
Last confirmed April 28, 2026
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 28, 2026
Start not stated–2022-04-07
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Start not stated–2021-12-31
Start not stated–2025-07-31
Health Information Services · Healthcare
CEO, Board Member
2020-01-01–present
Real Estate Services · Real Estate
Chairman
2024-05-02–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Weave Communications, Inc. (WEAV) | Chief Executive Officer | $520,270 | $5,220,802 |
| 2024 | Weave Communications, Inc. (WEAV) | Chief Executive Officer | $498,119 | $5,665,557 |
| 2024 | Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. (CWK) | Former Executive Chairman (and current non-Executive Chairman) Mr. White served as our Executive Chairman until May 2, 2024 and on that date transitioned to our non-Executive Chairman. See “—Chairman Transition.” In accordance with SEC rules, this table reports all compensation paid to Mr. White in 2024: both when he served as Executive Chairman between January 1, 2024 and May 1, 2024 and when he served as a non-employee director of the Company between May 2, 2024 and December 31, 2024. For Mr. White, the amount in the “Salary” column represents: (a) 168,000 in annual cash compensation earned as our Executive Chairman until May 2, 2024 (the “Transition Date”), and (b) 139,616 in fees earned in cash as a non-employee director (representing the pro-rated portion of (i) the 110,000 base cash retainer for non-employee directors plus (ii) an additional 100,000 annual retainer for serving as our non-Executive Chairman). The amounts reported in the “Stock Awards” column represent the aggregate grant date fair value of the stock-based awards granted to the Named Executive Officers during the years presented, as computed in accordance with Topic 718. The “Stock Awards” column includes the value of time-vesting awards and performance-vesting awards. With respect to the PRSUs granted in 2024, the amounts represent the fair value of the PRSUs at the grant date assuming the target level of performance conditions are achieved. If we assumed the maximum level of performance conditions are achieved, the amounts for this column would be 17,115,610, 6,892,262, 12,012,134, 3,081,278, 1,982,639 and 13,046,570 for Ms. MacKay, Mr. Johnston, Mr. McDonald, Mr. Robinson, Ms. Perkins and Mr. White, respectively. For the assumptions used in valuing the 2024 awards for purposes of computing this expense, please see Note 13 of the consolidated financial statements in the Company’s Annual Report for the year ended December 31, 2024.The PRSUs granted in 2023 (referred to herein as the 2023 PRSU (Tranche A), the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) and the 2023 PRSU (Tranche C), collectively) were comprised of three one-year performance periods with payouts based 50% on a target Adjusted Free Cash Flow metric and 50% on a target Strategic Cost Efficiency metric. These three years will be averaged for each performance metric, and then each will be subject to a +/-20% relative TSR modifier. The performance goals for each of the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) and 2023 PRSU (Tranche C) were not established at the dates of grant in 2023 and, as a result, for accounting purposes, the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) and 2023 PRSU (Tranche C) were not considered granted until the respective performance goals were established. The performance goals for the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) were set in February 2024. Accordingly, the grant date fair value of the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) is also reported in the Stock Awards column for 2024. The fair values of the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) were determined using a Monte Carlo simulation based on the assumptions set forth in Note 13 of the consolidated financial statements in the Company’s Annual Report for the year ended December 31, 2024. The performance goals for the 2023 PRSU (Tranche C) were established in February 2025 and the grant date fair value of those stock awards will be reported in the Stock Awards column next year.For additional information on Mr. White’s stock-based awards, see Footnote 4 below. In connection with the Transition, the Board approved that Mr. White’s then outstanding and unvested equity awards would not be forfeited under the applicable equity incentive plan and/or award agreements but would remain outstanding and eligible to continue vesting in accordance with their terms, provided that Mr. White continues to provide a commensurate level of service to the Company through the applicable vesting dates. This approval constituted a material modification under Topic 718. Accordingly, under SEC rules, this column for Mr. White also includes the incremental fair value of the modified awards at the date of modification (6,898,290), based on the probable outcome of the performance conditions at the date of modification. If we assumed maximum achievement of the remaining performance conditions for such modified awards (and using actual achievement levels available as of the modification date), the incremental fair value would be 10,177,393.The amount in this column for Mr. White also includes 290,702, which represents the aggregate grant date fair value of (a)(i) the 180,000 annual RSU grant for non-employee directors plus (ii) an additional 100,000 RSU grant for serving as our non-Executive Chairman; and (b) a pro-rated grant for the time period from the Transition Date to the date of the 2024 award grant, in each case, as computed in accordance with Topic 718. | $307,616 | $8,785,846 |
| 2023 | Weave Communications, Inc. (WEAV) | Chief Executive Officer | $468,768 | $5,161,653 |
| 2023 | Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. (CWK) | Former Executive Chairman (and current non-Executive Chairman) Mr. White served as our Executive Chairman until May 2, 2024 and on that date transitioned to our non-Executive Chairman. See “—Chairman Transition.” In accordance with SEC rules, this table reports all compensation paid to Mr. White in 2024: both when he served as Executive Chairman between January 1, 2024 and May 1, 2024 and when he served as a non-employee director of the Company between May 2, 2024 and December 31, 2024. For Mr. White, the amount in the “Salary” column represents: (a) 168,000 in annual cash compensation earned as our Executive Chairman until May 2, 2024 (the “Transition Date”), and (b) 139,616 in fees earned in cash as a non-employee director (representing the pro-rated portion of (i) the 110,000 base cash retainer for non-employee directors plus (ii) an additional 100,000 annual retainer for serving as our non-Executive Chairman). The amounts reported in the “Stock Awards” column represent the aggregate grant date fair value of the stock-based awards granted to the Named Executive Officers during the years presented, as computed in accordance with Topic 718. The “Stock Awards” column includes the value of time-vesting awards and performance-vesting awards. With respect to the PRSUs granted in 2024, the amounts represent the fair value of the PRSUs at the grant date assuming the target level of performance conditions are achieved. If we assumed the maximum level of performance conditions are achieved, the amounts for this column would be 17,115,610, 6,892,262, 12,012,134, 3,081,278, 1,982,639 and 13,046,570 for Ms. MacKay, Mr. Johnston, Mr. McDonald, Mr. Robinson, Ms. Perkins and Mr. White, respectively. For the assumptions used in valuing the 2024 awards for purposes of computing this expense, please see Note 13 of the consolidated financial statements in the Company’s Annual Report for the year ended December 31, 2024.The PRSUs granted in 2023 (referred to herein as the 2023 PRSU (Tranche A), the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) and the 2023 PRSU (Tranche C), collectively) were comprised of three one-year performance periods with payouts based 50% on a target Adjusted Free Cash Flow metric and 50% on a target Strategic Cost Efficiency metric. These three years will be averaged for each performance metric, and then each will be subject to a +/-20% relative TSR modifier. The performance goals for each of the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) and 2023 PRSU (Tranche C) were not established at the dates of grant in 2023 and, as a result, for accounting purposes, the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) and 2023 PRSU (Tranche C) were not considered granted until the respective performance goals were established. The performance goals for the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) were set in February 2024. Accordingly, the grant date fair value of the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) is also reported in the Stock Awards column for 2024. The fair values of the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) were determined using a Monte Carlo simulation based on the assumptions set forth in Note 13 of the consolidated financial statements in the Company’s Annual Report for the year ended December 31, 2024. The performance goals for the 2023 PRSU (Tranche C) were established in February 2025 and the grant date fair value of those stock awards will be reported in the Stock Awards column next year.For additional information on Mr. White’s stock-based awards, see Footnote 4 below. In connection with the Transition, the Board approved that Mr. White’s then outstanding and unvested equity awards would not be forfeited under the applicable equity incentive plan and/or award agreements but would remain outstanding and eligible to continue vesting in accordance with their terms, provided that Mr. White continues to provide a commensurate level of service to the Company through the applicable vesting dates. This approval constituted a material modification under Topic 718. Accordingly, under SEC rules, this column for Mr. White also includes the incremental fair value of the modified awards at the date of modification (6,898,290), based on the probable outcome of the performance conditions at the date of modification. If we assumed maximum achievement of the remaining performance conditions for such modified awards (and using actual achievement levels available as of the modification date), the incremental fair value would be 10,177,393.The amount in this column for Mr. White also includes 290,702, which represents the aggregate grant date fair value of (a)(i) the 180,000 annual RSU grant for non-employee directors plus (ii) an additional 100,000 RSU grant for serving as our non-Executive Chairman; and (b) a pro-rated grant for the time period from the Transition Date to the date of the 2024 award grant, in each case, as computed in accordance with Topic 718. | — | $6,856,966 |
| 2022 | Weave Communications, Inc. (WEAV) | Chief Executive Officer | $289,967 | $10,678,965 |
| 2022 | Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. (CWK) | Former Executive Chairman (and current non-Executive Chairman) Mr. White served as our Executive Chairman until May 2, 2024 and on that date transitioned to our non-Executive Chairman. See “—Chairman Transition.” In accordance with SEC rules, this table reports all compensation paid to Mr. White in 2024: both when he served as Executive Chairman between January 1, 2024 and May 1, 2024 and when he served as a non-employee director of the Company between May 2, 2024 and December 31, 2024. For Mr. White, the amount in the “Salary” column represents: (a) 168,000 in annual cash compensation earned as our Executive Chairman until May 2, 2024 (the “Transition Date”), and (b) 139,616 in fees earned in cash as a non-employee director (representing the pro-rated portion of (i) the 110,000 base cash retainer for non-employee directors plus (ii) an additional 100,000 annual retainer for serving as our non-Executive Chairman). The amounts reported in the “Stock Awards” column represent the aggregate grant date fair value of the stock-based awards granted to the Named Executive Officers during the years presented, as computed in accordance with Topic 718. The “Stock Awards” column includes the value of time-vesting awards and performance-vesting awards. With respect to the PRSUs granted in 2024, the amounts represent the fair value of the PRSUs at the grant date assuming the target level of performance conditions are achieved. If we assumed the maximum level of performance conditions are achieved, the amounts for this column would be 17,115,610, 6,892,262, 12,012,134, 3,081,278, 1,982,639 and 13,046,570 for Ms. MacKay, Mr. Johnston, Mr. McDonald, Mr. Robinson, Ms. Perkins and Mr. White, respectively. For the assumptions used in valuing the 2024 awards for purposes of computing this expense, please see Note 13 of the consolidated financial statements in the Company’s Annual Report for the year ended December 31, 2024.The PRSUs granted in 2023 (referred to herein as the 2023 PRSU (Tranche A), the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) and the 2023 PRSU (Tranche C), collectively) were comprised of three one-year performance periods with payouts based 50% on a target Adjusted Free Cash Flow metric and 50% on a target Strategic Cost Efficiency metric. These three years will be averaged for each performance metric, and then each will be subject to a +/-20% relative TSR modifier. The performance goals for each of the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) and 2023 PRSU (Tranche C) were not established at the dates of grant in 2023 and, as a result, for accounting purposes, the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) and 2023 PRSU (Tranche C) were not considered granted until the respective performance goals were established. The performance goals for the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) were set in February 2024. Accordingly, the grant date fair value of the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) is also reported in the Stock Awards column for 2024. The fair values of the 2023 PRSU (Tranche B) were determined using a Monte Carlo simulation based on the assumptions set forth in Note 13 of the consolidated financial statements in the Company’s Annual Report for the year ended December 31, 2024. The performance goals for the 2023 PRSU (Tranche C) were established in February 2025 and the grant date fair value of those stock awards will be reported in the Stock Awards column next year.For additional information on Mr. White’s stock-based awards, see Footnote 4 below. In connection with the Transition, the Board approved that Mr. White’s then outstanding and unvested equity awards would not be forfeited under the applicable equity incentive plan and/or award agreements but would remain outstanding and eligible to continue vesting in accordance with their terms, provided that Mr. White continues to provide a commensurate level of service to the Company through the applicable vesting dates. This approval constituted a material modification under Topic 718. Accordingly, under SEC rules, this column for Mr. White also includes the incremental fair value of the modified awards at the date of modification (6,898,290), based on the probable outcome of the performance conditions at the date of modification. If we assumed maximum achievement of the remaining performance conditions for such modified awards (and using actual achievement levels available as of the modification date), the incremental fair value would be 10,177,393.The amount in this column for Mr. White also includes 290,702, which represents the aggregate grant date fair value of (a)(i) the 180,000 annual RSU grant for non-employee directors plus (ii) an additional 100,000 RSU grant for serving as our non-Executive Chairman; and (b) a pro-rated grant for the time period from the Transition Date to the date of the 2024 award grant, in each case, as computed in accordance with Topic 718. | — | $10,605,294 |
| 2021 | Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. (CWK) | Executive Chairman | $950,000 | $19,990,492 |
| 2020 | Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. (CWK) | Executive Chairman | $876,923 | $9,056,117 |
| 2019 | Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. (CWK) | Executive Chairman and former Chief Executive Officer | $950,000 | $9,252,912 |
| 2018 | Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. (CWK) | Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | $950,000 | $49,239,960 |