OFS
Asset Management · Financial Services
CEO, Chairman, Board Member
2014-01-01–present
Chairman
OFS Capital Corp (OFS)Board Member
OFS Credit Company, Inc. (OCCI)Board Member
OFS Capital Corp (OFS)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when OFS Credit Company, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get OCCI alertsBilal Rashid is recorded as Board Member at OFS Credit Company, Inc. (OCCI) since January 1, 2017, CEO at OFS Credit Company, Inc. (OCCI), Board Member at OFS Capital Corp (OFS) since January 1, 2014 and CEO and Chairman at OFS Capital Corp (OFS). The newest filing on record that lists Bilal Rashid as CEO and Board Member at OFS Credit Company, Inc. (OCCI) is dated June 30, 2026. The newest filing on record that lists Bilal Rashid as CEO and Board Member at OFS Capital Corp (OFS) is dated April 29, 2026. Bilal Rashid has spoken on 24 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for OFS Capital Corp on July 31, 2026. OFS Capital Corp is classified in the Asset Management industry within the Financial Services sector. OFS Credit Company, Inc. is classified in the Asset Management industry within the Financial Services sector. Other leadership on record at OFS Capital Corp includes Kyle Spina (CFO and Chief Accounting Officer), Ashwin Ranganathan (Board Member) and Romita Shetty (Board Member).
“Yesterday afternoon, we reported our second quarter results. Net investment income totaled $0.08 per share compared to $0.18 per share in the prior quarter. As we discussed on our last call, the prior quarter's results benefited from a large, non-recurring dividend from our equity position in fan steel.”
“Yesterday afternoon, we reported our first quarter results. Net investment income totaled $0.18 per share, covering our distribution of $0.17 per share, despite being down $0.02 per share from the prior quarter.”
“Yesterday, we announced our fourth quarter earnings. Net investment income totaled $0.20 per share, down from $0.22 per share in the prior quarter. The decline was primarily driven by a lower net interest margin resulting from higher interest rates on our new unsecured notes.”
“Yesterday, we announced our third quarter earnings. Net investment income was $0.22 per share compared to $0.25 per share in the prior quarter.”
“Yesterday, we announced our second quarter earnings. Our results were in line with our preliminary earnings announcement on July 15, which we issued in advance of our bond offering.”
2017-01-01–present
Last confirmed June 30, 2026
2014-01-01–present
Last confirmed April 29, 2026
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed June 30, 2026
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 29, 2026
OFS
Asset Management · Financial Services
CEO, Chairman, Board Member
2014-01-01–present
Asset Management · Financial Services
CEO, Board Member
2017-01-01–present