Waste Management · Industrials
Board Member
2018-01-01–present
Board Member
Republic Services, Inc. (RSG)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Republic Services, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get RSG alertsJames P. Snee is recorded as Board Member at Republic Services, Inc. (RSG) since January 1, 2018. The newest filing on record that lists James P. Snee as Board Member at Republic Services, Inc. (RSG) is dated March 24, 2026. Earlier roles on record: CEO at Hormel Foods Corp (HRL) until October 26, 2025 and CEO at Hormel Foods Corp (HRL) until July 14, 2025. The proxy statement of Hormel Foods Corp reports total compensation of $7,395,224 for James P. Snee in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $1,050,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 8 fiscal years. James P. Snee has spoken on 2 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Hormel Foods Corp on May 29, 2025. Republic Services, Inc. is classified in the Waste Management industry within the Industrials sector. Other companies whose calls James P. Snee spoke on are classified in the Consumer Defensive sector. Other leadership on record at Republic Services, Inc. includes Jon Vander Ark (CEO and Board Member), Brian Delghiaccio (CFO and Board Member), Brian M. DelGhiaccio (CFO and Board Member) and 7 others.
“We achieved solid organic top-line growth and delivered second-quarter results in line with our expectations.”
“We achieved solid top line results in the first quarter and made great progress against our key priorities. We are on track to drive growth in the back half of the year and deliver on our 2025 expectations.”
2018-01-01–present
Last confirmed March 24, 2026
Start not stated–2025-10-26
Start not stated–2025-07-14
Waste Management · Industrials
Board Member
2018-01-01–present
Packaged Foods · Consumer Defensive
CEO
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Hormel Foods Corp (HRL) | Former President and Chief Executive Officer | $1,050,000 | $7,395,224 |
| 2024 | Hormel Foods Corp (HRL) | Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer | $1,050,000 | $8,112,809 |
| 2023 | Hormel Foods Corp (HRL) | Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer | $1,032,692 | $6,785,979 |
| 2022 | Hormel Foods Corp (HRL) | Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer | $1,000,000 | $9,478,102 |
| 2021 | Hormel Foods Corp (HRL) | Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer | $1,010,577 | $9,957,474 |
| 2020 | Hormel Foods Corp (HRL) | Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer | $966,360 | $10,280,130 |
| 2019 | Hormel Foods Corp (HRL) | Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer | $932,760 | $8,324,267 |
| 2018 | Hormel Foods Corp (HRL) | Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer | $882,750 | $6,353,255 |