AON
CFO
2026-08-17–present
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
SEC 8-K
2026-08-17–present
Start not stated–2024-06-30
Start not stated–2024-06-30
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
AON
CFO
2026-08-17–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Aon plc (AON) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | $1,000,000 | $9,478,995 |
| 2024 | Aon plc (AON) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | $500,000 | $6,721,701 |
| 2023 | Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. (BR) | — | $667,500 | $3,438,004 |
| 2022 | Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. (BR) | — | $625,000 | $2,962,577 |
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.