Annette Tumolo
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
About Annette Tumolo
The proxy statement of Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. reports total compensation of $2,216,519 for Annette Tumolo in fiscal 2020, including a base salary of $518,635. Disclosed compensation is on record for 3 fiscal years.
Affiliation history
-
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. (BIO)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2022-03-30
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
-
Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. (BIO)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2022-01-04
Company network
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. (BIO) | Executive Vice President, President, Life Science Group The amounts reported under “Stock Awards” and “Option Awards” in the above table reflect the grant date fair value of these awards as determined in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 718, Compensation – Stock Compensation. We based the fair value of stock awards on the market price of the shares awarded on the grant date. We calculated the value of stock option awards using the Black-Scholes option-pricing model. The valuation assumptions used in the valuation of option awards may be found in Note 9 to the Company’s audited consolidated financial statements included in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2020 and filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Please see the “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” for more information regarding equity awards granted during fiscal year 2020. “Non-Equity Incentive Plan Compensation” is composed entirely of cash bonuses awarded under the IBP with respect to performance during the 2018, 2019 and 2020 fiscal years, respectively. Further information about the IBP can be found in the text in the section titled “Our Process for Setting Executive Compensation – Incentive Bonus Plan (Cash Based Incentive Program).” Amounts earned in 2018 were paid during fiscal year 2019, amounts earned in 2019 were paid during fiscal year 2020 and amounts earned in 2020 were paid in fiscal year 2021. “All Other Compensation” for 2020 represents: contributions to each of Mr. Schwartz and Ms. Tumolo of 14,250 to our tax qualified profit sharing plan, and the other named executive officers received contributions in the following amounts, based on their respective hire dates in 2019 and the applicable eligibility waiting period: Mr. Daskal: 7,894; Dr. Last: 9,115; and Ms. Grantham Wright: 6,731; and term life insurance costs paid on behalf of the named executive officers. In addition, for Ms. Grantham Wright “All Other Compensation” for 2020 also includes 156,921 for reimbursement of moving expenses in connection with her commencement of employment with us. Mr. Daskal and Dr. Last each became a named executive officer for the first time for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019. Represents a sign-on bonus paid to Dr. Last in connection with his commencement of employment with us. Ms. Grantham Wright became a named executive officer for the first time for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2020. Represents a sign-on bonus paid to Ms. Grantham Wright in connection with her commencement of employment with us. | $518,635 | $2,216,519 |
| 2019 | Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. (BIO) | Executive Vice President, President, Life Science Group The amounts reported under “Stock Awards” and “Option Awards” in the above table reflect the grant date fair value of these awards as determined in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 718, Compensation – Stock Compensation. We based the fair value of stock awards on the market price of the shares awarded on the grant date. We calculated the value of stock option awards using the Black-Scholes option-pricing model. The valuation assumptions used in the valuation of option awards may be found in Note 9 to the Company’s audited consolidated financial statements included in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2020 and filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Please see the “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” for more information regarding equity awards granted during fiscal year 2020. “Non-Equity Incentive Plan Compensation” is composed entirely of cash bonuses awarded under the IBP with respect to performance during the 2018, 2019 and 2020 fiscal years, respectively. Further information about the IBP can be found in the text in the section titled “Our Process for Setting Executive Compensation – Incentive Bonus Plan (Cash Based Incentive Program).” Amounts earned in 2018 were paid during fiscal year 2019, amounts earned in 2019 were paid during fiscal year 2020 and amounts earned in 2020 were paid in fiscal year 2021. “All Other Compensation” for 2020 represents: contributions to each of Mr. Schwartz and Ms. Tumolo of 14,250 to our tax qualified profit sharing plan, and the other named executive officers received contributions in the following amounts, based on their respective hire dates in 2019 and the applicable eligibility waiting period: Mr. Daskal: 7,894; Dr. Last: 9,115; and Ms. Grantham Wright: 6,731; and term life insurance costs paid on behalf of the named executive officers. In addition, for Ms. Grantham Wright “All Other Compensation” for 2020 also includes 156,921 for reimbursement of moving expenses in connection with her commencement of employment with us. Mr. Daskal and Dr. Last each became a named executive officer for the first time for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019. Represents a sign-on bonus paid to Dr. Last in connection with his commencement of employment with us. Ms. Grantham Wright became a named executive officer for the first time for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2020. Represents a sign-on bonus paid to Ms. Grantham Wright in connection with her commencement of employment with us. | $480,304 | $1,933,137 |
| 2018 | Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. (BIO) | Executive Vice President, President, Life Science Group The amounts reported under “Stock Awards” and “Option Awards” in the above table reflect the grant date fair value of these awards as determined in accordance with Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) Topic 718, Compensation – Stock Compensation. We based the fair value of stock awards on the market price of the shares awarded on the grant date. We calculated the value of stock option awards using the Black-Scholes option-pricing model. The valuation assumptions used in the valuation of option awards may be found in Note 9 to the Company’s audited consolidated financial statements included in our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2020 and filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Please see the “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” for more information regarding equity awards granted during fiscal year 2020. “Non-Equity Incentive Plan Compensation” is composed entirely of cash bonuses awarded under the IBP with respect to performance during the 2018, 2019 and 2020 fiscal years, respectively. Further information about the IBP can be found in the text in the section titled “Our Process for Setting Executive Compensation – Incentive Bonus Plan (Cash Based Incentive Program).” Amounts earned in 2018 were paid during fiscal year 2019, amounts earned in 2019 were paid during fiscal year 2020 and amounts earned in 2020 were paid in fiscal year 2021. “All Other Compensation” for 2020 represents: contributions to each of Mr. Schwartz and Ms. Tumolo of 14,250 to our tax qualified profit sharing plan, and the other named executive officers received contributions in the following amounts, based on their respective hire dates in 2019 and the applicable eligibility waiting period: Mr. Daskal: 7,894; Dr. Last: 9,115; and Ms. Grantham Wright: 6,731; and term life insurance costs paid on behalf of the named executive officers. In addition, for Ms. Grantham Wright “All Other Compensation” for 2020 also includes 156,921 for reimbursement of moving expenses in connection with her commencement of employment with us. Mr. Daskal and Dr. Last each became a named executive officer for the first time for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019. Represents a sign-on bonus paid to Dr. Last in connection with his commencement of employment with us. Ms. Grantham Wright became a named executive officer for the first time for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2020. Represents a sign-on bonus paid to Ms. Grantham Wright in connection with her commencement of employment with us. | $462,811 | $1,861,687 |
Recent activity
No call appearances or filed executive changes recorded yet.