BTMD
Board Member, CEO
2025-02-01–present
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2025-02-01–present
Start not stated–present
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2023-04-06
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Start not stated–2026-06-08
Start not stated–2026-06-08
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
BTMD
Board Member, CEO
2025-02-01–present
PODD
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.