Building Products & Equipment · Industrials
Board Member, CFO, COO
2026-05-01–present
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Owens Corning publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get OC alertsTodd W. Fister is recorded as COO at Owens Corning (OC) since August 10, 2026 and Board Member and CFO at Owens Corning (OC). The newest filing on record that lists Todd W. Fister as CFO at Owens Corning (OC) is dated March 14, 2025. The newest filing on record that lists Todd W. Fister as Board Member at Owens Corning (OC) is dated March 10, 2022. Owens Corning reported in an 8-K filed July 29, 2026 that Todd W. Fister was appointed President and Chief Operating Officer, effective August 10, 2026. Owens Corning reported in an 8-K filed May 1, 2026 that Todd W. Fister was appointed Executive Vice President, Chief Financial and Operating Officer, effective May 1, 2026. The proxy statement of Owens Corning reports total compensation of $5,532,381 for Todd W. Fister in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $741,667. Disclosed compensation is on record for 4 fiscal years. Todd W. Fister has spoken on 1 earnings call across 1 company, most recently for Owens Corning on February 25, 2026. Owens Corning is classified in the Building Products & Equipment industry within the Industrials sector. Other leadership on record at Owens Corning includes Brian Chambers (CEO), Brian D. Chambers (CEO and Board Member), Jonathan M. Collins (CFO) and 7 others.
“In connection with the appointment of Mr. Collins, the Board appointed Todd W. Fister, the current Executive Vice President, Chief Financial and Operating Officer of the Company, as President and Chief Operating Officer of the Company, effective as of the Effective Date.”
“On April 28, 2026, the Board of Directors of Owens Corning (the "Company") promoted Todd W. Fister to Executive Vice President, Chief Financial and Operating Officer, effective as of May 1, 2026.”
“As Brian shared, we are navigating soft end markets in all three businesses while demonstrating the resilience of our earnings, cash flows, and return of cash to shareholders.”
2026-08-10–present
Proxy statement
2026-05-01–present
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed March 10, 2022
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed March 14, 2025
Building Products & Equipment · Industrials
Board Member, CFO, COO
2026-05-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Owens Corning (OC) | Executive Vice President, CFO | $741,667 | $5,532,381 |
| 2024 | Owens Corning (OC) | Executive Vice President, CFO | $695,833 | $3,454,235 |
| 2023 | Owens Corning (OC) | Executive Vice President, CFO | $636,629 | $3,246,187 |
| 2022 | Owens Corning (OC) | Executive Vice President, CFO | $582,500 | $2,627,957 |