LTBR
Electrical Equipment & Parts · Industrials
Board Member, CFO
Board Member
LIGHTBRIDGE Corp (LTBR)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when LIGHTBRIDGE Corp publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get LTBR alertsLarry Goldman is recorded as Board Member and CFO at LIGHTBRIDGE Corp (LTBR). The newest filing on record that lists Larry Goldman as Board Member and CFO at LIGHTBRIDGE Corp (LTBR) is dated March 31, 2026. The proxy statement of LIGHTBRIDGE Corp reports total compensation of $4,374,553 for Larry Goldman in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $343,980. Disclosed compensation is on record for 3 fiscal years. Larry Goldman has spoken on 18 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for LIGHTBRIDGE Corp on May 12, 2025. LIGHTBRIDGE Corp is classified in the Electrical Equipment & Parts industry within the Industrials sector. Other leadership on record at LIGHTBRIDGE Corp includes Daniel B. Magraw (CEO and Board Member), Mark Tobin (CEO and Board Member), Seth Grae (CEO and Board Member) and 7 others.
“For further information regarding our First Quarter 2025 financial results and disclosures, please refer to our earnings release that we issued this morning and our quarterly report on Form 10-Q, which was filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission today.”
“For further information regarding our second quarter 2024 financial results and disclosures, please refer to our earnings release that we filed post-market close yesterday, as well as our quarterly report on Form 10-Q that will be filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission later today.”
“For further information regarding our first quarter 2024 financial results and disclosures, please refer to our earnings release that we filed post-market close yesterday as well as our quarterly report on Form 10-Q that will be filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.”
“For further information regarding our year-end 2023 financial results and disclosures, please refer to our earnings release that we filed yesterday, as well as our annual report on Form 10-K that will be filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission within the next few days.”
“For further information regarding our third quarter 2023 financial results and disclosures, please refer to our earnings release that we filed yesterday and our Form 10-Q that will be filed later today.”
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed March 31, 2026
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed March 31, 2026
LTBR
Electrical Equipment & Parts · Industrials
Board Member, CFO
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | LIGHTBRIDGE Corp (LTBR) | CFO and Corporate Secretary | $343,980 | $4,374,553 |
| 2024 | LIGHTBRIDGE Corp (LTBR) | CFO and Corporate Secretary | $331,024 | $994,009 |
| 2023 | LIGHTBRIDGE Corp (LTBR) | CFO and Corporate Secretary | $315,783 | $700,199 |