Asset Management · Financial Services
CFO
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Crescent Capital BDC, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get CCAP alertsGerhard Lombard is recorded as CFO at Crescent Capital BDC, Inc. (CCAP). The newest filing on record that lists Gerhard Lombard as CFO at Crescent Capital BDC, Inc. (CCAP) is dated April 1, 2026. Gerhard Lombard has spoken on 17 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Crescent Capital BDC, Inc. on August 11, 2026. Crescent Capital BDC, Inc. is classified in the Asset Management industry within the Financial Services sector. Other leadership on record at Crescent Capital BDC, Inc. includes Jason Breaux (CEO and Board Member), George G. Strong (Chairman), Michael S. Segal (Chairman) and 6 others.
“Net investment income was $0.36 per share during the second quarter, compared to reported NII of $0.42 per share in the first quarter. As Jason noted, excluding the $0.04 per share one-time incentive fee waiver recognized in the first quarter, NII declined from $0.38 per share to $0.36 per share.”
“It's significant and on the change in NII from new non-appruals. We ended the quarter with net leverage, firstly above our target who declared a regular dividend of 30% on July 5th by year-over-year.”
“For the fourth quarter ending December 31, 2025, we reported net investment income of $0.45 per share as compared to $0.46 for the prior quarter. This decrease was largely driven by lower interest income due to lower reference rates.”
“Yesterday evening, we reported net investment income of $0.46 per share, which is in line with the prior quarter. Net income for the third quarter was $0.19 per share, compared to $0.41 in the prior quarter.”
“Yesterday evening, we reported net investment income of 46 cents per share, or 48 cents, excluding the one-time accelerated amortization that Jason noted compared to $0.45 per share in the prior quarter.”
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 1, 2026
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2020-11-12
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Asset Management · Financial Services
CFO