PODD
CEO, Board Member
2025-01-01–present
Chairman
PROCTER & GAMBLE Co (PG)Board Member
Insulet Corp (PODD)Board Member
PROCTER & GAMBLE Co (PG)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2025-01-01–present
2023-12-12–present
Start not stated–present
Source not stated
Start not stated–2023-10-20
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
PODD
CEO, Board Member
2025-01-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Insulet Corp (PODD) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $729,808 | $18,858,968 |
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.