Asset Management · Financial Services
Board Member
Board Member
TRI-CONTINENTAL Corp (TY)Board Member
PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when TRI-CONTINENTAL Corp publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get TY alertsDavid M. Moffett is recorded as Board Member at TRI-CONTINENTAL Corp (TY), Board Member at Columbia Seligman Premium Technology Growth Fund, Inc. (STK) and Board Member at PayPal Holdings, Inc. (PYPL) since May 19, 2026. The newest filing on record that lists David M. Moffett as Board Member at TRI-CONTINENTAL Corp (TY) is dated April 27, 2026. The newest filing on record that lists David M. Moffett as Board Member at Columbia Seligman Premium Technology Growth Fund, Inc. (STK) is dated April 27, 2026. PayPal Holdings, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed May 21, 2026 that David M. Moffett was appointed Director, effective May 19, 2026. PayPal Holdings, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed June 9, 2025 that David M. Moffett was appointed Director, effective June 5, 2025. PayPal Holdings, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed May 28, 2024 that David M. Moffett was appointed Director, effective May 22, 2024. Equibles holds 4 filed executive changes naming David M. Moffett; each is listed under recent activity with its source filing. Columbia Seligman Premium Technology Growth Fund, Inc. is classified in the Asset Management industry within the Financial Services sector. PayPal Holdings, Inc. is classified in the Credit Services industry within the Financial Services sector. Other leadership on record at Columbia Seligman Premium Technology Growth Fund, Inc. includes Brian J. Gallagher (Board Member), Catherine James Paglia (Board Member), Douglas A. Hacker (Board Member) and 7 others.
“Each of the 11 nominees was elected to the Board, each to hold office until the Company's 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders and until their respective successors are elected and qualified.”
“Each of the 11 nominees was elected to the Board, each to hold office until the Company's 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders and until their respective successors are elected and qualified.”
2026-05-19–present
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 27, 2026
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 27, 2026
Asset Management · Financial Services
Board Member
Credit Services · Financial Services
Board Member
2026-05-19–present