VATE · INNOVATE Corp. · Insider Trading
Substantial doubt about the company's ability to continue as a going concern.
“The accompanying unaudited Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements have been prepared assuming that the Company will continue as a going concern. However, as of the date of these financial statements, there is substantial doubt about the Company's ability to continue as a going concern within one year after the date that the financial statements are issued.”View the 10-Q filed Aug 6, 2026
Trades by corporate insiders — officers, directors and holders of more than 10% of the shares — disclosed to the SEC on Forms 4 and 5. Form 3 supplies initial ownership rather than a trade; Form 4 must be filed within two business days of the trade.
| Date | Insider | Role | Type | Security | Shares |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-12 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Tax↓
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Shares withheld by Issuer to satisfy taxes payable in connection with the vesting of previously awarded restricted stock. The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $7.372 to $7.95, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. |
Common Stock
|
60,643 |
| 2026-08-11 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended (the "Plan"). The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). |
Common Stock
|
12,016 |
| 2026-08-11 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended (the "Plan"). Shares will vest and become exercisable the first anniversary of the Date of Grant (the "Vesting Date"), subject to the continued employment of the Reporting Person on the Vesting Date. |
Common Stock
|
133,511 |
| 2026-08-11 | GFELLER WARREN H |
Director |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended (the "Plan"). The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). |
Common Stock
|
12,016 |
| 2026-08-11 | Wilkinson Amy Marie |
Director |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended (the "Plan"). The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). |
Common Stock
|
12,016 |
| 2026-08-11 | Sena Michael J. |
Chief Financial Officer |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended (the "Plan"). Shares will vest and become exercisable in three installments of one-third each on the first, second and third anniversaries of the Date of Grant (each a "Vesting Date"), subject to the continued employment of the Reporting Person on the applicable Vesting Date. |
Common Stock
|
15,576 |
| 2026-08-11 | Goldstein Brian Steven |
Director |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended (the "Plan"). The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). |
Common Stock
|
12,016 |
| 2026-03-15 | Sena Michael J. |
Chief Financial Officer |
Tax↓
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Shares withheld by Issuer to satisfy taxes payable in connection with the vesting of previously awarded restricted stock. |
Common Stock
|
1,207 |
| 2026-03-14 | Sena Michael J. |
Chief Financial Officer |
Tax↓
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Shares withheld by Issuer to satisfy taxes payable in connection with the vesting of previously awarded restricted stock. |
Common Stock
|
4,920 |
| 2026-03-13 | Sena Michael J. |
Chief Financial Officer |
Tax↓
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Shares withheld by Issuer to satisfy taxes payable in connection with the vesting of previously awarded restricted stock. |
Common Stock
|
1,784 |
| 2025-09-15 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Stock option (Right To Buy) (Direct)
The option award was granted on September 15, 2025 with an exercise price set at 110% of the 10-day VWAP on the date of grant. |
Stock option (Right To Buy)
|
100,000 |
| 2025-08-06 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended. Shares will vest and become exercisable on the first anniversary of the date of grant (the "Vesting Date"), subject to the continued employment of the Reporting Person on the Vesting Date. |
Common Stock
|
176,056 |
| 2025-08-04 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Sell↓
Filing footnotes — 7.5% Convertible Senior Notes due 2026 (Indirect)
On August 4, 2025, pursuant to that Exchange Agreement dated as of July 17, 2025 by and be-tween Lancer Capital LLC ("Lancer Capital") and the Company, Lancer Capital exchanged $2.0 million in principal amount of the Company's 7.5% Convertible Senior Notes due 2026 (the "Old Convertible Notes"), together with all interest accrued and unpaid thereon, for $2.195 million in principal amount of the Company's 9.5% Convertible Senior Notes due 2027 (the "New Convertible Notes"). The Old Convertible Notes were convertible at the option of Lancer Capital into shares of the Company's common stock at any time until their maturity date (August 1, 2026) at the conversion rate of $42.3143, subject to anti-dilution adjustment. The New Convertible Notes are convertible at the option of Lancer Capital into shares of the Company's common stock at any time until their maturity date (March 1, 2027) at the conversion rate of $42.3143, subject to ant-dilution adjustment. Convertible Notes are convertible at the option of Lancer Capital into shares of the Company's common stock at the conversion rate of $42.3143. The reported shares are directly beneficially owned by Lancer Capital. The Avram Glazer Irrevocable Exempt Trust (the "Trust") is the sole member of Lancer Capital, and in such capacity may be deemed to beneficially own the shares beneficially owned by Lancer Capital. Mr. Avram A. Glazer is the trustee of the Trust, and in such capacity may be deemed to beneficially own the shares beneficially owned by the Trust. Mrs. Jill H. Glazer is the spouse of Mr. Glazer and in such capacity may be deemed to beneficially own the shares beneficially owned by him. |
7.5% Convertible Senior Notes due 2026
(I)
|
0 |
| 2025-08-04 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Buy↑
Filing footnotes — 9.5% Convertible Senior Notes due 2027 (Indirect)
On August 4, 2025, pursuant to that Exchange Agreement dated as of July 17, 2025 by and be-tween Lancer Capital LLC ("Lancer Capital") and the Company, Lancer Capital exchanged $2.0 million in principal amount of the Company's 7.5% Convertible Senior Notes due 2026 (the "Old Convertible Notes"), together with all interest accrued and unpaid thereon, for $2.195 million in principal amount of the Company's 9.5% Convertible Senior Notes due 2027 (the "New Convertible Notes"). The Old Convertible Notes were convertible at the option of Lancer Capital into shares of the Company's common stock at any time until their maturity date (August 1, 2026) at the conversion rate of $42.3143, subject to anti-dilution adjustment. The New Convertible Notes are convertible at the option of Lancer Capital into shares of the Company's common stock at any time until their maturity date (March 1, 2027) at the conversion rate of $42.3143, subject to ant-dilution adjustment. Convertible Notes are convertible at the option of Lancer Capital into shares of the Company's common stock at the conversion rate of $42.3143. The reported shares are directly beneficially owned by Lancer Capital. The Avram Glazer Irrevocable Exempt Trust (the "Trust") is the sole member of Lancer Capital, and in such capacity may be deemed to beneficially own the shares beneficially owned by Lancer Capital. Mr. Avram A. Glazer is the trustee of the Trust, and in such capacity may be deemed to beneficially own the shares beneficially owned by the Trust. Mrs. Jill H. Glazer is the spouse of Mr. Glazer and in such capacity may be deemed to beneficially own the shares beneficially owned by him. |
9.5% Convertible Senior Notes due 2027
(I)
|
0 |
| 2025-06-12 | GFELLER WARREN H |
Director |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended (the "Plan"). The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). Effective August 8, 2024, the Issuer effected a ten-for-one reverse stock split of its common stock (the "Reverse Stock Split"). The amount of common stock reflected on this Form 4 has been adjusted to reflect the Reverse Stock Split. |
Common Stock
|
16,363 |
| 2025-06-12 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended (the "Plan"). The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). |
Common Stock
|
16,363 |
| 2025-06-12 | Goldstein Brian Steven |
Director |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended (the "Plan"). The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). Effective August 8, 2024, the Issuer effected a ten-for-one reverse stock split of its common stock (the "Reverse Stock Split"). The amount of common stock reflected on this Form 4 has been adjusted to reflect the Reverse Stock Split. |
Common Stock
|
16,363 |
| 2025-06-12 | Wilkinson Amy Marie |
Director |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended (the "Plan"). The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). Effective August 8, 2024, the Issuer effected a ten-for-one reverse stock split of its common stock (the "Reverse Stock Split"). The amount of common stock reflected on this Form 4 has been adjusted to reflect the Reverse Stock Split. |
Common Stock
|
16,363 |
| 2025-03-15 | Sena Michael J. |
Chief Financial Officer |
Tax↓
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Shares withheld by Issuer to satisfy taxes payable in connection with the vesting of previously awarded restricted stock. |
Common Stock
|
1,053 |
| 2025-03-14 | Sena Michael J. |
Chief Financial Officer |
Tax↓
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Shares withheld by Issuer to satisfy taxes payable in connection with the vesting of previously awarded restricted stock. |
Common Stock
|
4,302 |
| 2025-03-13 | Sena Michael J. |
Chief Financial Officer |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Reflects shares of restricted stock granted (the "Award") pursuant to the INNOVATE Corp. 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan, as amended from time to time (the "Plan"). Shares will vest and become exercisable in three installments of one-third each on the first, second and third anniversaries of the Date of Grant (each a "Vesting Date"), subject to the continued employment of the Reporting Person on the applicable Vesting Date. |
Common Stock
|
12,946 |
| 2025-03-11 | Sena Michael J. |
Chief Financial Officer |
Tax↓
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Shares withheld by Issuer to satisfy taxes payable in connection with the vesting of previously awarded restricted stock. Effective August 8, 2024, the Issuer effected a ten-for-one reverse stock split of its common stock (the "Reverse Stock Split"). The amount of common stock reflected on this Form 4 has been adjusted to reflect the Reverse Stock Split. |
Common Stock
|
862 |
| 2024-12-16 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Gift↓
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Mr. Glazer gifted 2,097,902 shares of common stock to the KAG Irrevocable Exempt Trust, a trust for the benefit of one of his children, of which his wife is the trustee. |
Common Stock
|
2,097,902 |
| 2024-12-16 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Gift↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Indirect)
Mr. Glazer gifted 2,097,902 shares of common stock to the KAG Irrevocable Exempt Trust, a trust for the benefit of one of his children, of which his wife is the trustee. The KAG Irrevocable Exempt Trust, is a trust for the benefit of one of Mr. Glazer's children, of which his wife is the trustee. |
Common Stock
(I)
|
2,097,902 |
| 2024-12-16 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Gift↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Indirect)
Mr. Glazer gifted 2,097,902 shares of common stock to the LHG Irrevocable Exempt Trust, a trust for the benefit of one of his children, of which his wife is the trustee. The LHG Irrevocable Exempt Trust, is a trust for the benefit of one of Mr. Glazer's children, of which his wife is the trustee. |
Common Stock
(I)
|
2,097,902 |
| 2024-12-16 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Gift↓
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Mr. Glazer gifted 2,097,902 shares of common stock to the LHG Irrevocable Exempt Trust, a trust for the benefit of one of his children, of which his wife is the trustee. |
Common Stock
|
2,097,902 |
| 2024-11-19 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Buy↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Indirect)
The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $3.92 to $4.00. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Reporting Person is the Trustee of "Paul K Voigt Rev Trust, Paul K Voigt TTEE U/A DTD 11/20/2008 By Paul K Voigt" and has sole voting and investment control. |
Common Stock
(I)
|
25,000 |
| 2024-10-29 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Stock option (Right To Buy) (Direct)
The option award was granted on September 15, 2024 with an exercise price to be set at 110% of the 10-day VWAP on the date of the grant. The option award was granted on September 15, 2024, subject to the Share Approval Condition, which was approved by the stockholders on October 4, 2024 effective as of October 29, 2024. |
Stock option (Right To Buy)
|
100,000 |
| 2024-10-29 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Stock option (Right To Buy) (Direct)
The option award was granted with an exercise price of $25.00 per share (retroactively adjusted to reflect the 1-for-10 reverse split of the Common Stock effective as of August 8, 2024), which price was greater than the fair market value per share on the date of the grant. The option award was granted on September 15, 2023, subject to the Share Approval Condition, which was approved by the stockholders on October 4, 2024 effective as of October 29, 2024. The reported shares have been retroactively adjusted to reflect the 1-for-10 reverse split of the Issuer's Common Stock effective as of August 8, 2024. |
Stock option (Right To Buy)
|
100,000 |
| 2024-10-29 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
The RSU was granted on August 19, 2024, subject to the Share Approval Condition, which was approved by the stockholders on October 4, 2024 effective as of October 29, 2024. |
Common Stock
|
142,857 |
| 2024-10-29 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
The restricted stock unit award (the "RSU") was granted on October 11, 2023, subject to stockholder approval of an amendment to the Second Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Equity Award Plan (the "Second A&R 2014 Plan") to increase the number of shares of Common Stock available thereunder to satisfy the settlement of the grant (the "Share Approval Condition"), which was approved by the stockholders on October 4, 2024 effective as of October 29, 2024. |
Common Stock
|
95,322 |
| 2024-09-12 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Buy↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
Effective August 8, 2024, the Issuer effected a ten-for-one reverse stock split of its common stock (the "Reverse Stock Split"). The amount of common stock reflected on this Form 4 has been adjusted to reflect the Reverse Stock Split. |
Common Stock
|
43,785 |
| 2024-06-18 | Wilkinson Amy Marie |
Director |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). |
Common Stock
|
161,001 |
| 2024-06-18 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Other↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Indirect)
The reported shares were issued upon stockholder approval of the conversion of the Company's Series C Non-Voting Participating Convertible Preferred Stock. See FN 5. The reported shares were purchased by Lancer Capital LLC ("Lancer"). The Avram Glazer Irrevocable Exempt Trust (the "Trust") is the sole owner of Lancer, and in such capacity may be deemed to beneficially own the shares held of record by Lancer. The Reporting Person is the Trustee of the Trust, and in such capacity may be deemed to beneficially own the shares held of record by Lancer Capital and the Trust. |
Common Stock
(I)
|
44,693,895 |
| 2024-06-18 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Other↓
Filing footnotes — Series C Non-Voting Participating Convertible Pref Stock (Indirect)
The Series C Non-Voting Participating Convertible Preferred Stock will convert automatically into common stock upon stockholder approval of the conversion and may be converted at the option of the reporting person prior to the consummation of any merger, sale of all or substantially all assets of the Issuer, or other change of control transaction with a third party unaffiliated with any holder of the Series C Preferred Stock pursuant to which the Issuer will be delisted from the New York Stock Exchange. The reported security does not have an expiration date. The reporting person is the sole member of Lancer Capital LLC. |
Series C Non-Voting Participating Convertible Pref Stock
(I)
|
31,285 |
| 2024-06-18 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). |
Common Stock
|
161,001 |
| 2024-06-18 | GFELLER WARREN H |
Director |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). |
Common Stock
|
161,001 |
| 2024-06-18 | Goldstein Brian Steven |
Director |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
The shares will vest and become non-forfeitable on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the grant date and (ii) the first regular annual meeting of the Company's stockholders that occurs following the date of grant (subject to continued service with the Company through such vesting date). |
Common Stock
|
161,001 |
| 2024-06-14 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Buy↑
|
Common Stock
|
176 |
| 2024-06-12 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Buy↑
|
Common Stock
|
7,030 |
| 2024-06-11 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Buy↑
|
Common Stock
|
8,826 |
| 2024-06-10 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Buy↑
|
Common Stock
|
1,965 |
| 2024-04-24 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Convert↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Indirect)
These shares were directly acquired by the reporting person as a result of the exercise of subscription rights which were issued to the reporting person in the Issuer's rights offering. These shares were erroneously not reported on the Original Form 4. Reporting Person is the Manager of Jessie Holdings LLC and has sole voting and investment control. |
Common Stock
(I)
|
16,751 |
| 2024-04-24 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Convert↓
Filing footnotes — Subscription Rights (right to buy) (Indirect)
These shares were directly acquired by the reporting person as a result of the exercise of subscription rights which were issued to the reporting person in the Issuer's rights offering. These shares were erroneously not reported on the Original Form 4. Reporting Person is the Manager of Jessie Holdings LLC and has sole voting and investment control. |
Subscription Rights (right to buy)
(I)
|
58,611 |
| 2024-04-24 | Sena Michael J. |
Chief Financial Officer |
Convert↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
These shares were directly acquired by the reporting person as a result of the exercise of subscription rights which were issued to the reporting person in the Issuer's rights offering. |
Common Stock
|
114,285 |
| 2024-04-24 | GFELLER WARREN H |
Director |
Convert↓
Filing footnotes — Subscription Rights (right to buy) (Direct)
Every one (1) subscription right entitles the reporting person to purchase 0.2858 shares of the Issuer's common stock at a subscription price per full share of $0.70. |
Subscription Rights (right to buy)
|
221,932 |
| 2024-04-24 | GFELLER WARREN H |
Director |
Convert↑
Filing footnotes — Common Stock (Direct)
These shares were directly acquired by the reporting person as a result of the exercise of subscription rights which were issued to the reporting person in the Issuer's rights offering. |
Common Stock
|
63,428 |
| 2024-04-24 | Sena Michael J. |
Chief Financial Officer |
Convert↓
Filing footnotes — Subscription Rights (right to buy) (Direct)
Every one (1) subscription right entitles the reporting person to purchase 0.2858 shares of the Issuer's common stock at a subscription price per full share of $0.70. |
Subscription Rights (right to buy)
|
399,881 |
| 2024-04-24 | GLAZER AVRAM A |
Director, Executive Co-Chairman |
Award↑
Filing footnotes — Series C Non-Voting Participating Convertible Pref Stock (Indirect)
The Series C Non-Voting Participating Convertible Preferred Stock will convert automatically into common stock upon stockholder approval of the conversion and may be converted at the option of the reporting person prior to the consummation of any merger, sale of all or substantially all assets of the Issuer, or other change of control transaction with a third party unaffiliated with any holder of the Series C Preferred Stock pursuant to which the Issuer will be delisted from the New York Stock Exchange. The reported security does not have an expiration date. The reporting person is the sole member of Lancer Capital LLC. |
Series C Non-Voting Participating Convertible Pref Stock
(I)
|
6,285 |
| 2024-04-24 | Voigt Paul |
Interim CEO |
Convert↓
Filing footnotes — Subscription Rights (right to buy) (Direct)
These shares were directly acquired by the reporting person as a result of the exercise of subscription rights which were issued to the reporting person in the Issuer's rights offering. |
Subscription Rights (right to buy)
|
1,291,568 |