Asset Management · Financial Services
CEO
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Goldman Sachs BDC, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get GSBD alertsDavid Miller is recorded as CEO at Goldman Sachs BDC, Inc. (GSBD) and Chairman at Morgan Stanley Direct Lending Fund (MSDL). The newest filing on record that lists David Miller as CEO at Goldman Sachs BDC, Inc. (GSBD) is dated April 1, 2026. Playboy, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed February 24, 2026 that David Miller was appointed President, Playboy, Media & Brand, effective February 23, 2026. David Miller has spoken on 16 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Goldman Sachs BDC, Inc. on August 7, 2026. Goldman Sachs BDC, Inc. is classified in the Asset Management industry within the Financial Services sector. Morgan Stanley Direct Lending Fund is classified in the Asset Management industry within the Financial Services sector. Other leadership on record at Goldman Sachs BDC, Inc. includes Vivek Bantwal (CEO), Timothy J. Leach (Chairman and Board Member), Carmine Rossetti (CFO) and 7 others.
“On February 22, 2026, Playboy, Inc. (the “Company”) appointed David Miller as President, Playboy, Media & Brand, effective as of February 23, 2026 (the “Effective Date”).”
“I'm incredibly proud of what we've accomplished together and what this broader platform has achieved over the years. Looking back, I've seen the industry navigate multiple credit cycles, the ups and the downs, and I've watched the resiliency of the Goldman Sachs platform prove itself time and again.”
“I would now like to turn to our first quarter results. Our net investment income per share for the quarter was $0.22, and net asset value per share was $12.17 as of quarter end, down approximately 3.7% from the fourth quarter, driven primarily by an increase in unrealized losses.”
“I'd now like to turn to our fourth quarter results. Our net investment income per share for the quarter was $0.37, and net asset value per share was $12.64 as of quarter end.”
“During the quarter, we made new investment commitments of approximately $470.6 million across 27 portfolio companies, comprised of 13 new and 14 existing portfolio companies.”
“During the quarter, we made new investment commitments of approximately $87.8 million across 14 portfolio companies comprised of six new and eight existing portfolio companies.”
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 1, 2026
Proxy statement
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 30, 2026
Asset Management · Financial Services
CEO